J. C. De Ladurantey

OUR READERS TO DATE: 59 A Howard Hamilton Ride-Along!Crime Suspense Mystery Thriller Series. COWARDS, CROOKS AND WARRIORS by J. C. De Ladurantey. A Howard Hamilton Ride-Along. Family man and police officer Howard Hamilton happily works the quiet night shift in the Orchard Hills community of California. One evening, he is… Continue reading

Deadly Depths by John F. Dobbyn

OUR READERS TO DATE: 152 Pennsylvania Author John F. Dobbyn Writes Legal Thriller Series. Deadly Depths by John F. Dobbyn. “Perfect for fans of Michael Crichton and Dan Brown”. A notable archaeologist, close to finding a priceless artifact, meets his untimely demise— Matthew Shane vows to find his murderer. Matthew… Continue reading

A Howard Hamilton Ride-Along Crime Suspense Mystery Thriller Series by J. C. De Ladurantey

OUR READERS TO DATE: 20 A Howard Hamilton Ride-Along!Crime Suspense Mystery Thriller Series. COWARDS, CROOKS AND WARRIORS by J. C. De Ladurantey. A Howard Hamilton Ride-Along. Family man and police officer Howard Hamilton happily works the quiet night shift in the Orchard Hills community of California. One evening, he is… Continue reading