John F. Dobbyn

OUR READERS TO DATE: 4,976 Pennsylvania Author John F. Dobbyn Writes Legal Thriller Series. Deadly Depths by John F. Dobbyn. “Perfect for fans of Michael Crichton and Dan Brown”. A notable archaeologist, close to finding a priceless artifact, meets his untimely demise— Matthew Shane vows to find his murderer. Matthew… Continue reading