The Long Road Home by Carolyn M. Bowen

The Long Road Home by Carolyn M. Bowen. Romantic Murder Mystery. Kate’s life was in turmoil after the death of her parents. She’d always been protected and sheltered by them. Suddenly she finds herself with a conniving fiancé living under her roof, a powerful businessman with terrorist ties from across… Continue reading

Sydney Jones Series by Carolyn M. Bowen

Primed For Revenge by Carolyn M. Bowen. Psychological Thriller: Sydney Jones Series Book 1. Practicing law in a large partnership, Sydney Jones was primed for making partner. Then her life turned upside down after a disagreement with her boss at Birdman & Birdman. Leaving the office, she was swiftly kidnapped… Continue reading

The Death of Me: A Novel by Carolyn M. Bowen

The Death of Me: A Novel by Carolyn M. Bowen. Book 1 of 1: Legacy Series. He’d rather save the Earth than exploit it. But buried bloodline secrets could force this man of peace into a life he dreads… David Jones moved to Tuscany to claim some much-needed headspace. Hoping… Continue reading

Cross-Ties by Carolyn M. Bowen

Cross-Ties by Carolyn M. Bowen. Historical Fiction Passages. A page-turning epic of adventure, suspense, and romance that crosses the chasm of societal rules. Leah is a rebel. As a mixed-race female intent on escaping the constraints of 19th-century English society, she bucks her single father’s control and embarks on a… Continue reading

One by Carolyn M. Bowen

One by Carolyn M. Bowen. Psychological Thriller. Sydney Jones Series Book 3. A page-turning thriller for readers of Joseph Finder, Marisha Pessl, and James Patterson. One tells the story of an attorney who refuses to back down when seeking justice for her clients and answers to matters of the heart…. Continue reading