Testimonials

Read What Some Of Our Authors Are Saying.

*************************

Testimony from Rochelle Lazauskas on July 19, 2019

Theodocia McLean did a wonderful job promoting my books!

I am certain that my sales will go up with her help.

Rochelle Lazauskas
Book: Moey’s Big Back Yard

Author’s Page At Book Marketing Global Network:
https://bookmarketingglobalnetwork.com/rochelle-lazauskas-books/rochelle-lazauskas-books/

*************************

Testimony from Greg Kater on July 10, 2019

“I have found Book Marketing/Avid Readers Global Network most useful and reasonably priced.

Theodocia McLean is competent and helpful and has set up all my books for marketing with no fuss and in a timely fashion.

She has spread the reviews of my books to a remarkable number of media sites, far more than some more expensive promoters would do.

I have recommended her services to a number of other writers and will do so in the future.”

Available Books:

  • Conflict On The Yangtze by Greg Kater
  • The Warramunga’s War by Greg Kater
  • The Warramunga’s Aftermath Of War by Greg Kater
  • Skills Of The Warramunga by Greg Kater

Author’s Page At Book Marketing Global Network:
https://bookmarketingglobalnetwork.com/category/greg-katers-books/

*************************

Testimony from Carolyn M. Bowen on July 7, 2019

“Smart focused and timely book marketing for busy authors. Highly recommend!”

As authors, we’re always looking for new ways to promote our books and I just got lucky.

Let me introduce you to Theodocia McLean with Book Marketing Global Network and Avid Readers Global Network. She’s smart and quick to present your book/s to catch reader’s attention.

Here’s the link to my new author page. Check it out and if you’d like some marketing help, contact her so, you too will have more time for writing.

And there’s more…

McLean’s comprehensive marketing for authors includes social media platforms, Facebook groups, blogs, bookstores, and more. I find these services valuable and a much-needed breakthrough for authors.  I’m tickled to be included and look forward to more authors joining me. Click here for testimonials!

Hope you’re having a wonderful summertime!

Carolyn,

Available Books:

  • Primed For Revenge: Sydney Jones Novel Series
  • The Long Road Home: Romantic Murder Mystery
  • Cross-Ties: Historical Fiction Passages
  • Cross-Stepping Your Way to Success: The Power to Transform Your Life One Step at a Time

Author’s Page At Book Marketing Global Network:
https://bookmarketingglobalnetwork.com/category/carolyn-m-bowens-books/

*************************

Testimony from Pauline Hayton on July 2, 2019

I was so happy to learn about Theodocia’s services and I have not been disappointed.

Book marketing Global Network offers value for money, gets my book out there on lots of social media sites at minimal cost.

All my books are with her. I am so grateful to be allowed to do what I am passionate about, i.e. writing, not book promotion.

I am 72 years old, have at least 20 books outlined and waiting to be written and I don’t have time for distractions.

I recommend her to all my writing friends.

Pauline Hayton

Available Books:

  • No Long Goodbyes
  • Naga Queen
  • A Corporal’s War: The WWII Adventures Of A Royal Engineer
  • Still Pedaling
  • Grandma Rambo
  • The Unfriendly Bee
  • Extreme Delight and Other Stories
  • If You Love Me, Kill Me
  • Myanmar: In my Father’s Footsteps (A Journey of Rebirth and Remembrance)
  • Chasing Brenda

Author’s Page At Book Marketing Global Network:
https://bookmarketingglobalnetwork.com/category/pauline-haytons-books/

*************************

Testimony from Mark L. Redmond on June 26, 2019

In a day when there is frequently a discrepancy between what is promised to a client and what is actually delivered, Book Marketing Global Network has proved to be a delightful exception!

Theodocia delivers what she promises to deliver. I couldn’t be happier with the work she has done for me.

Her work is professional and accurate, and I’d recommend Book Marketing Global Network to any other author I know.

Available Books:

  • Bounty Hunter – Nate Landry: Major Issues
  • Five For The Trail
  • Arty’s Tough Trail (Adventures Of Arty Anderson Book Six)
  • Arty and The Cattle Rustlers (Adventures Of Arty Anderson Book Five)
  • Arty’s Long Day (Adventures Of Arty Anderson Book Four)
  • Arty and The Texas Ranger (Adventures Of Arty Anderson Book Three)
  • Arty and The Hunt For Phantom (Adventures Of Arty Anderson Book Two)
  • Arty Goes West (Adventures Of Arty Anderson Book One)

Author’s Page At Book Marketing Global Network:
https://bookmarketingglobalnetwork.com/category/mark-l-redmonds-books/

*************************

Testimony from Roberta Franklin on June 26, 2019

Book Marketing Global Network is simply fabulous!

The service is prompt and thorough, the layout of the promotion looks great, and the promo page on all the associated social media sites is perfect.

Recommended for all authors looking for more publicity!

Available Books:

  • The Professor And The Bird by Roberta Franklin
  • Treasures Of The Deep Blue Sea by Roberta Franklin

Author’s Page At Book Marketing Global Network:
https://bookmarketingglobalnetwork.com/category/roberta-franklins-books/

*************************

Testimony from Kaylin McFarren on June 8, 2019

With so many new books being released every year, it’s becoming increasing difficult for new and established authors to stand out from the growing crowd.

Often the challenge is finding enough time to get the word out and to market a book effectively. That is when the Book Marketing Global Network becomes the best possible option.

The cost is minimal compared to the outstanding results authors receive in visibility and those all-important sales.

Whether it be promoting back list novels, announcing new releases, targeted marketing or timely responses, Book Marketing Global Network is the only way to go!

Kaylin McFarren
Stories That Touch The Soul
www.kaylinmcfarren.com

Books by Kaylin McFarren

  • Flaherty’s Crossing
  • Severed Threads
  • Buried Threads
  • Banished Threads
  • Twisted Threads
  • High Flying

Author’s Page At Book Marketing Global Network:
https://bookmarketingglobalnetwork.com/category/kaylin-mcfarrens-books/

*************************

Testimony from Clayton Graham On May 26, 2019

Book Marketing Global Network is professional in their operations, timely in their responses and a pleasure to deal with.

I know that when I produce my next book later this year, I can rely on Book Marketing Global Network’s superbly efficient support.

Highly recommended to beginners or established authors.

Many thanks,
Clayton Graham

Available Books:

  • Milijun: What would alien interaction really be like?
  • Saving Paludis: A stunning extraterrestrial mystery.
  • Silently In The Night

Author’s Page At Book Marketing Global Network:
https://bookmarketingglobalnetwork.com/category/clayton-grahams-books/

*************************

Testimony from Molly Allman Smith on May 22, 2019

Book Marketing Global Network is a godsend to authors. It’s not easy getting books out there into the public eye, but BMGN has made it a little easier.

BMGN did a beautiful job of attractively displaying available titles and categorizing them so they are easy for readers to find.

I’m sure their hard work will help increase my visibility and book sales.

Thank you so much for all your hard work!

Molly Allman

Author Molly Allman Smith Writes In These Genres:

  • Children’s Books
  • General Anthology
  • Paranormal-Urban Fantasy
  • Fiction Anthologies
  • Horror Anthology
  • Metamorphosis Coming In 2019

Author’s Page At Book Marketing Global Network:
https://bookmarketingglobalnetwork.com/category/molly-allman-smiths-books/

*************************

Testimony from Joyce Keller Walsh on May 6, 2019

Thank goodness for Book Marketing Global Network!

BMGM does for authors what we seldom can (or want to) do — help promote our books to audiences we can’t always reach. Most writers prefer to spend their time writing, and although marking our books is essential, I know, for myself, I’m not very good at it.

Thank you, BMGN. Please know that I — and I’m sure all your authors — am profoundly grateful for your professionalism and your efforts on my (our) behalf.

Joyce Keller Walsh

Available Books:

  • Feathered Serpents (Volume 1)
  • Tezcatlipoca: The Smoking Mirror (Feathered Serpents Volume 2)

Author’s Page At Book Marketing Global Network:
https://bookmarketingglobalnetwork.com/category/joyce-keller-walshs-books/

*************************

Testimony from Karen Hickman on May 3, 2019

Thank You, Book Marketing Global Network,

“There are so many books being published nearly every day, it’s very hard to not only get the word out about the book I care so much about, but to have help from people with BMGN letting the public know about the book is a wonderful service.

Whether it results in more book sales or simply getting my name out, I am so thankful I signed up.

I can only speak highly of this service. I highly recommend this service.”

Thank You,
Karen Hickman

Available Book: Fire In The Mountain- Karen Hickman

Author’s Page At Book Marketing Global Network:
https://bookmarketingglobalnetwork.com/category/karen-hickmans-books/

*************************

Testimony from George Mattheson on May 2, 2019

Dear Book Marketing Global Network,

Thank you so much for the quick response to my concerns, about the way my memoir, “Enigma.” was being marketed.

I am ecstatic and delighted, by the way, Book Marketing Global Network (BMGN) provided a campaign of exposure on their 9 websites, plus Facebook, Twitter and LinkedIn.

With a minuscule amount of investment. I don’t think it’s too soon. To say, my return on investment (ROI) is well worth the exposure.

I would definitely recommend BMGM to any aspiring authors.

Thank you for promoting my thought-provoking memoir titled ‘Enigma”

Sincerely
Author George Mattheson

Author’s Book At Book Marketing Global Network:
https://bookmarketingglobalnetwork.com/category/george-matthesons-books/

*************************

Testimony from Cynthia Woolf on April 29, 2019

I’m very happy with Book Marketing Global Network.

Already my ranking on the promoted books has risen on Amazon and my sales have increased.

BMGN is fantastic to work with.

Cynthia Woolf
Historical Western Romance Author

Author’s Page At Book Marketing Global Network:
https://bookmarketingglobalnetwork.com/category/cynthia-woolfs-books/

************************

Testimony from L. J. Day on April 27, 2019

“To Admin At Book Marketing Global Network,

Book Marketing Global Network has allowed me to reach a broader audience of readers for my children’s picture book, Unique, Different, and a Little Weird.

Reach is everything to an author, especially a new one.

I am so pleased with the services that you provide that gives my book the marketability it needs in this competitive business.

I could not do, what you have done for my book on my own. Thank you so much.”

Warm Regards,
L. J. Day

Author L. J. Day’s Books

  • Unique, Different and A Little Weird
  • My Special Mind
  • Martin and The Tree Seed

Author’s Page At Book Marketing Global Network:
https://bookmarketingglobalnetwork.com/category/l-j-days-books/

*************************

Testimony from Harold Phifer on April 22, 2019

“To Admin of Book Marketing Global Network,

Book Marketing Global Network (BMGN) has allowed me to create my presence as an author and to highlight my book ‘Sleep Walking Out of Afghanistan: Walking it All Back’ on at least 9 different websites at a shoestring price. This format of BMGN has helped to build my brand far sooner than I could have done on my own.”

Thanks for your services,
Harold Phifer

Author’s Page At Book Marketing Global Network:
https://bookmarketingglobalnetwork.com/category/harold-phifers-books/

*************************

Testimony from Nick Iuppa on April 20, 2019

“I’ve worked with the Admin of Book Marketing Global Network since I started writing novels and her promotional efforts have been a part of every book launch. She provides first-rate reviews that have gained me support on Amazon and Goodreads. She introduced me to Pinterest and helped me become a presence there. The pages she has created for me on her websites have brought me a lot of new followers and her ongoing promotion of my books on Facebook has resulted in increased sales.

This individual is flexible, easy to work with, quick to respond, always understanding and supportive, and in fact has become a real friend. I highly recommend her services.”

Books by Nick Iuppa

  • The Sitcom Murders 1: Sexy Sixties Sitcom
  • Alien Mission (The Peacemaker Book 1)
  • Alicia’s Ghost: The Alicia Trilogy Book 1
  • Alicia’s Sin: The Alicia Trilogy Book 2
  • Alicia Bewitched: The Alicia Trilogy Book 3
  • The Alicia Trilogy: 3 Book Gift Set
  • Avenging Adelita
  • Bloody Bess And The Doomsday Games
  • Esteban Meets Alicia
  • Esteban’s Quest
  • Taken By Witches
  • The Witch Within Her
  • The Battle For The Alamo Taqueria

Author’s Page At Book Marketing Global Network:
https://bookmarketingglobalnetwork.com/category/nick-iuppas-books/

*************************

Testimony from A. R. (Amber) Grosjean on April 13, 2019

“Book Marketing Global Network is a great site for authors and readers. It’s on a one-stop search for great authors if you’re looking for that one special book to read. And while you’re there, you can’t help yourself getting more. It’s a great place. It is easy to look around because all the authors are displayed alphabetically and by genre so if you don’t know the title or the author you’re looking for, you can search by the type which opens your search to even more titles to enjoy. Many of the authors are new which makes it more exciting to explore. Your next favorite author could possibly be at the tip of your fingers.

Millions of books are published every year, new authors make the leap of faith, and authors who have been out there for a while take another step forward; it’s hard enough to find great books to read. Book Marketing Global Network takes the difficulties out of the equation. Now all you have to do, is search this one site and explore the listed authors. Each book is carefully linked to its purchase Author/Book Page among other places, so there’s more to explore with each new author.

The pages are professionally done and look great. If an author wants to be included, he or she will be satisfied that the job looks and is done well.”

Books by Amber Grosjean

  • Mother Of The Dragons
  • Spawn Of The Curse
  • Peterson Estate Series: Birth Of A Witch
  • Peterson Estate 2: A New Beginning
  • Stolen Identity

Author’s Page At Book Marketing Global Network:
https://bookmarketingglobalnetwork.com/category/a-r-grosjeans-books/

*************************

Testimony from Linda J. Burson on April 8, 2019

“I can’t say enough about Book Marketing Global Network. With so many books being published every year, it’s incredibly difficult to not only get the word out about your book, but to have an organization like BMGN letting the public know about your book is an invaluable service. Whether it results in book sales or simply getting your name out there, it’s well worth signing up.”

Available Books:

  • The Colors Of My Life
  • Murder Among Friends
  • The Marcy Series (Contemporary Women’s Fiction)

Author’s Page At Book Marketing Global Network:
https://bookmarketingglobalnetwork.com/category/linda-j-bursons-books/

*************************

Testimony from Charles Salzberg on April 5, 2019

“I can’t say enough about Book Marketing Global Network. With so many books being published every year, it’s incredibly difficult to not only get the word out about your book, but to have an organization like BMGN letting the public know about your book is an invaluable service. Whether it results in book sales or simply getting your name out there, it’s well worth signing up.”

Charles Salzberg, Beverly Hills Book Award Winner for Second Story Man and the Shamus Award Nominated Henry Swann Detective novels.

Here Are A Few Of Charles Salzberg’s Published Books:

  • Second Story Man: Click here to order my novel: Second Story Man
  • Swann’s Last Song: Henry Swann Mystery Book One
  • Swann Dives In: Henry Swann Mystery Book Two
  • Swann’s Lake of Despair: Henry Swann Mystery Book Three
  • Swann’s Way Out: Henry Swann Mystery Book Four
  • Swann’s Down: Henry Swann Mystery Book Five
  • Devil In the Hole (stand-alone)

Author’s Page At Book Marketing Global Network:
https://bookmarketingglobalnetwork.com/category/charles-salzbergs-books/

*************************

Testimony from Jay Dubya (John Wiessner) on March 14, 2019

“My recently developed author’s page at Book Marketing Global Network (and its affiliated websites) has been quite professionally and creatively prepared, and I’m sure that it will be visited by book lovers many times in the future as your various websites grow from small acorns into mighty oaks.

I’m delighted to get-in on the ground floor before your myriad website-publicity elevators zoom upward. Thank you very much for putting together a most admirable and attractive Jay Dubya author webpage.”

With over 59 book titles, here are just a few group headings on my Author’s Page:

  • Adult Action Adventure Trilogy
  • Adult Satire
  • Baker’s Dozen
  • Mythology/ Short Story Fiction
  • Non-Fiction Books
  • Novellas
  • Prime-Time Crime Time
  • Satire/Parodies (Adult)
  • Science Fiction, Time Travel and Utterly Fantastic Occurrences
  • Short Stories/Parodies (Adult)
  • Short Stories/Science Fiction
  • So Ya’ Wanna’ Be A Teacher
  • The Eighteen Story Gingerbread House
  • The FBI Inspector
  • The Psychic Dimension, Part II
  • YA Fantasy Trilogy

Author’s Page At Book Marketing Global Network:
https://www.bookmarketingglobalnetwork.com/category/jay-dubyas-books/

*************************

Testimony from Robert J Saniscalchi on February 23, 2019

“My books and promotion with the Book Marketing Global Network.

I must say as a published author, I am amazed at the variety of sites and links that I received for my books when I came on board with Book Marketing Global Network.

Everything has been done professionally, and within a very reasonable budget.

I look forward to more promotional projects in the future.

Highly recommended!”

War & Military Action Thrillers by Robert J Saniscalci

  • My Life For Her: Enhanced Edition
  • Freedom’s Light
  • Bullets and Bandages

Author’s Page At Book Marketing Global Network:
https://www.bookmarketingglobalnetwork.com/category/robert-j-saniscalchis-books/

*************************

Testimony from Arleen Alleman on February 8, 2019

“Fabulous Book Promotions.

I could not be more thrilled with BMGN efforts on behalf of my series of novels and my children’s book.

So much work goes into her promotions on a myriad of sites, it is amazing.”

Thank you,

Arleen Alleman

Books by Arleen Alleman

  • Sometimes Naughty-Always Loved: Mary and Her Big Cat Brain
  • Currents Deep and Deadly: Darcy Farthing Adventure Book One
  • Currents Of Vengeance: Darcy Farthing Adventure Book
  • Current Assets: Darcy Farthing Adventure Book Three
  • Alternate Currents: Darcy Farthing Adventure Book Four
  • A Current Deception: Darcy Farthing Adventure Book Five
  • Currents Of Sin: Darcy Farthing Adventure Book Six

Author’s Page At Book Marketing Global Network:
https://www.bookmarketingglobalnetwork.com/category/arleen-allemans-books/

************************

Testimony from Mercedes Rochelle on January 24, 2019

“I’ve been advertising with Book Marketing Global Network (Cold Coffee Press) for many years.

I think BMGN gives 110% in their promotional campaigns as well as associated pages like Facebook.

They are great to work with and I always appreciate seeing new and interesting ideas.

Keep up the good work!”

Books by Mercedes Rochelle

  • A King Under Siege: Book One Of The Plantagenet Legacy
  • Godwine Kingmaker: Part One Of The Last Great Saxon Earls
  • The Sons Of Godwine: Part Two Of The Last Great Saxon Earls
  • Fatal Rivalry: Part Three of The Last Great Saxon Earls
  • Heir To A Prophecy

Author’s Page At Book Marketing Global Network:
https://bookmarketingglobalnetwork.com/category/mercedes-rochelles-books/

************************

Testimonial from Lesley Lodge on October 5, 2018

“I am SO impressed with the promotional work by Book Marketing Global Network (Cold Coffee Press).

She first read and comprehensively reviewed my book Wayland’s Revenge. Then posted a whole host of material on to so many promotional sites.

The whole process is completely transparent – even to the extent of hits counters on each promotional page so that you can see the number of visitors.

The individual webpages all look very clear, uncluttered and professional. Moreover, the promotional campaigns continue after the initial work has been done – all included in the price.

I highly recommend this fantastic service, especially – but not only – for new and newish writers.”

Many thanks again and best wishes,
Lesley

Lesley Lodge’s Books:

  • Wayland’s Revenge
  • Lights-Camera-Gallop: The Story Of The Horse In Film
  • Horse and Pony Colours: Which Would You Choose
  • Because It Is Written
  • Coloring Book Of Horses: Stress Reducing Art Therapy Paperback

Author’s Page At Book Marketing Global Network:
https://bookmarketingglobalnetwork.com/category/lesley-lodges-books/

************************

Testimonial from Ray Stanton on September 28, 2018

“We are so pleased with the campaign for Rays book and would highly recommend Book Marketing Global Network (Cold Coffee Press).”

Thank You,
Ray and Debi Stanton

Ray Stanton’s Books:

  • Path To Truth: The Ray Stanton Story
  • Adoration Prayer
  • Adoration Prayer Devotional / Journal
  • Waynesville, Indiana: Mother’s Day, Murder and Mayhem

Author’s Page At Book Marketing Global Network:
https://bookmarketingglobalnetwork.com/category/ray-stantons-books/

************************

Testimonial from Joy M. Lilley on August 29, 2018

“I am glad to have found this amazing talented lady to help with the promotion of my books.

BMGN, goes to great lengths to ensure that everything is correctly in place to give readers the best reading experience they can have.

I will definitely be using these services in the future. I am expecting my latest novel to be published in the Autumn and this will be seen on all BMGN sites.

Thank you for an easy, seamless journey.”

Best Wishes,
Joy M. Lilley

Joy M. Lilley’s Books

  • Figs, Vines and Roses
  • The Liberty Bodice
  • Times Pendulum Swings Again

Author’s Page At Book Marketing Global Network:
https://bookmarketingglobalnetwork.com/category/joy-m-lilleys-books/

************************

Testimonial from Linda Maria Frank on July 24, 2018

“Book Marketing Global Network (Cold Coffee Press) is a truly beneficial asset to authors, especially first book authors, and Indies. The network of websites that feature the materials she composes for her author clients give them an entrée into the world of social media that is so important to the marketing aspect of “getting your book out there.”

The book reviews are what every author wants to see, real attention to the book. The reviews are extensive including excerpts from the book and insights that will draw potential readers. The Author’s Page is included on 9 websites. Your book, your bio, and any other pertinent materials you send to her will be featured on all your Author Pages.

I have used BMGN/CCP services for all of my Annie Tillery Mysteries and it gives me great pleasure to tell you that my confidence in her ability to promote my series has never been in doubt. The services of Book Marketing Global Network (Cold Coffee Press) and its network of sites is a tremendous asset you don’t want to miss.

Best of luck to all the authors joining Book Marketing Global Network (Cold Coffee Press).”

Linda Mara Frank, author of Annie Tillery Mysteries

  • The Madonna Ghost
  • Girl with Pencil, Drawing
  • Secrets in the Fairy Chimneys
  • The Mystery of the Lost Avenger
  • Making a Mystery with Annie Tillery

Author’s Page At Book Marketing Global Network:
https://bookmarketingglobalnetwork.com/category/linda-maria-franks-books/

************************

Testimonial from Amy Sumida on July 11, 2018

“BMGN went to work immediately on organizing my multiple book series which includes over 40 titles. Meanwhile, she somehow found the time to read one of my books and give me an in-depth review.

I was expecting this part of the process to take weeks, but not only did she have it done in days, she also had my books up for promotion on several websites; all looking very professional.

Through the whole process, she kept me up to date on every step she was doing and what to expect. I’m blown away by her speed and talent.

I would recommend her services in a heartbeat.”

Thanks again,
Amy Sumida

Author Amy Sumida Has Five Series and Some Stand-Alone Books

  • The Twilight Court Series: Series about a human psychic who polices the Fey on Earth, just concluded with book 9.
  • The Godhunter Series: Amy’s first series, about a witch who hunts gods, is 23 books in and still going strong.
  • Beyond the Godhunter: A spin-off from the Godhunter Series has only 2 books so far.
  • Happily Harem After Series: Series of collected short stories, all fairy tales that have been redone. Book 2 is currently in the works.
  • The Spellsinger Series: Starts with The Last Lullaby (the book published by Kindle) and I’m about to release Book 4. It’s about a woman who is half witch and half siren, with the ability to create magic through music lyrics. Each book comes with a playlist you can listen to on Spotify.

Author’s Page At Book Marketing Global Network:
https://bookmarketingglobalnetwork.com/category/amy-sumidas-books/

************************

Testimonial from Ronald E. Yates on June 28, 2018

“Book Marketing Global Network (Cold Coffee Press) works tirelessly on behalf of her author clients to present their work professionally and honestly to the public. What more can an author ask of a company that provides valuable promotional/marketing services for his or her books? To top it all off, Theodocia is a joy to work with. I will be back with my next book!”

Enjoy The Finding Billy Battles Trilogy Kindle Gift Set

  • Finding Billy Battles (Trilogy Book 1)
  • The Improbable Journeys of Billy Battles (Trilogy Book 2)
  • The Lost Years Of Billy Battles (Trilogy Book 3)

Author’s Page At Book Marketing Global Network:
https://bookmarketingglobalnetwork.com/category/ronald-e-yates-books/

************************

Testimonial from Ann Crawford on June 7, 2018

“Working with Book Marketing Global Network was pure joy. She made the process easy and her communication was clear…she always let me know what the next step was going to be and when I could expect things from her – very different from how many businesses work, LOL!

Thank you for all that you do for your authors.

It is so appreciated.”

Author Ann Crawford’s Books:

  • Life In The Hollywood Lane
  • Spellweaver
  • Visioning: Creating The Life Of Our Dreams and A World That Works For Us All
  • Mary’s Message: The Story Of Mary Magdalene and Yeshua ben Yosef
  • Angels On Overtime

Author’s Page At Book Marketing Global Network:
https://bookmarketingglobalnetwork.com/category/ann-crawfords-books/

************************

Testimonial from Janice (J. E.) Spina on June 2, 2018

“Thank you for putting in enormous effort to promote both of my books, Hunting Mariah in the past and Mariah’s Revenge, it’s sequel, presently on Book Marketing Global Network (Cold Coffee Press).

You have gone above and beyond and done an outstanding job. You work tirelessly to complete your job and do it expertly.

I would highly recommend you to all authors if they want to get their books noticed at a reasonable price.”

Thank you!
J.E. (Janice) Spina

Author of Hunting Mariah & Mariah’s Revenge

Author’s Page At Book Marketing Global Network:
https://bookmarketingglobalnetwork.com/category/janice-j-e-spinas-books/

************************

Testimonial from Author Mercedes Rochelle on August 11, 2017

“I have been listed with Book Marketing Global Network (Cold Coffee Press) for a few years.

I have found BMGN to be extremely accommodating all along, even offering extra encouragement regardless of the fact that my membership was free (to begin with).

She is a hard working gal, and deserves credit for all she has achieved, including a helpful Facebook page to promote her authors. It’s rare to see such unconditional dedication, and I really believe her when she says she has a passion to help authors.”

About Historical Fiction Author Mercedes Rochelle: Born in St. Louis MO with a degree from University of Missouri, Mercedes Rochelle learned about living history as a re-enactor and has been enamored with historical fiction ever since. A move to New York to do research and two careers ensued, but writing fiction remains her primary vocation. She lives in Sergeantsville, NJ with her husband in a log home they had built themselves.

I invite you to read ‘The Last Great Saxon Earls Trilogy’.

Author’s Page At Book Marketing Global Network:
https://bookmarketingglobalnetwork.com/category/mercedes-rochelles-books/

************************

Testimonial from Author Peter Darley on August 4, 2017

“I’m so glad I found Book Marketing Global Network (Cold Coffee Press). The work Theodocia put into designing a second website for me, and her unremitting promotional efforts have been truly staggering. She works with dazzling speed, and is clearly committed to furthering the careers of authors with an indomitable spirit. There have been times when I had to ask her to slow down. She was working to the point of exhaustion for me, and it struck a chord with my conscience.

The review she wrote for my debut novel was wonderful, and will surely help me with my quest to further my career. It is also wonderful to be a part of the Book Marketing Global Network (Cold Coffee Press) community. Writing is a lonely road, and contact with our brother and sister authors can only be beneficial to us all.”

About Romantic Suspense Thriller Author Peter Darley: Peter Darley (P.D. to his friends) is a British novelist, whose professional history is in show business.

He is a graduate of the Birmingham School of Speech and Dramatic Art, and he studied television drama at the Royal Academy of Dramatic Art (RADA.)

His television credits include guest-starring roles is UK productions such as BBC’s Crime Ltd, Stanley’s Dragon for ITV, The Bill, and Sky One’s Dream Team, and numerous TV commercials. He has also worked as a model, presenter, and voice-over artiste for ten years, and has acted as an agent for several variety acts.

His lifelong admiration of heroes, and love of roller-coaster-style thrills have been a huge influence on his writings.

He is a keen athlete and lives in rural England.

Author’s Page At Book Marketing Global Network:
https://www.bookmarketingglobalnetwork.com/european-union/peter-darleys-books/

************************

Testimonial from Author J. A. Hunsinger on October 4, 2016

“I have been with Book Marketing Global Network (Cold Coffee Press) for several years now, because she works her heart out for me and my books. In the process we have become friends. Just recently she reviewed and promoted my latest novel and the results she posted yesterday of her promo in my behalf is dazzling. Seriously, you will be dazzled when you read her final report and see the dozens of links to sites where her efforts for you have been posted.

Give Book Marketing Global Network’s promotional services a try, I guarantee you will be more than satisfied with the result.”

About the Author: J. A. Hunsinger lives in Colorado, USA, with his wife Phyllis. He writes and promotes full-time. His three book trilogy Axe of Iron Series can be purchased at Vinland Publishing. His books are also available from Amazon.

Author’s Page At Book Marketing Global Network:
https://bookmarketingglobalnetwork.com/category/j-a-hunsingers-books/

************************

Testimonial from Author A. K. Taylor on September 16, 2016

“Book Marketing Global Network was a pleasure to work with. Theodocia has smart and innovative ways to help authors’ market books. She knows of things I have never heard of. She has a passion for books and authors and is an avid reader who gives thoughtful care to each one in turn. She always comes up with more ways all the time to improve her already great service.

Book Marketing Global Network (Cold Coffee Press) was a treasure to find. Someone sent me an invite, and now I recommend it to others! You get great value that is ongoing, and it is more than worth the price. I would recommend it to anyone to add to their own book marketing plan.”

Author’s Page At Book Marketing Global Network:
https://bookmarketingglobalnetwork.com/category/a-k-taylors-books/

************************

Testimonial from Author Arleen Alleman on July 29, 2016

“Book Marketing Global Network (Cold Coffee Press) has an amazing ability to promote books over many different platforms.

The extensive work Theodocia did for my book series is extraordinary. I have so much exposure beyond what I could have accomplished myself with very little effort on my part.

I am very grateful for her social media expertise applied to helping authors reach a wide range of readers.”

Author’s Page At Book Marketing Global Network:
https://bookmarketingglobalnetwork.com/category/arleen-allemans-books/

************************

Testimonial from Author Charles E. Yallowitz on January 13, 2016

“BMGN,

Thank you for everything. Had a great sales day when the review came out, so there was definitely an impact. Enjoy the rest of the week.”

Sincerely,
Charles E. Yallowitz

On Wed, Jan 13, 2016 at 3:23 PM, To Book Marketing Global Network/Cold Coffee Press
From Charles E. Yallowitz

Author’s Page At Book Marketing Global Network:
https://bookmarketingglobalnetwork.com/category/charles-e-yallowitzs-books/

************************

Testimonial from Author Linda D. Wattley on February 4, 2016

“Book Marketing Global Network (Cold Coffee Press) is the place to go if you want the world to know about your book!

Getting back into the author seat again after eight years was overwhelming for me. The internet determines a large part of your exposure in trying to reach readers and opportunities.

Book Marketing Global Network (Cold Coffee Press) was heaven sent. Immediately, I saw results in my search engines. In fact, their work performance showed up at the top of my Google searches in a very short period of time.

If you want someone who will work hard for you and have a heart for authors this is the place to be. From beginning to end, you are well informed of the entire process. You are connected to increased and growing sources of contact that leads you onward on your journey to be known by the world.

BMGN sincerely wants to see you succeed. For sure you will see an increase in book sells.

Thank you so much for broadening my territory. May God’s blessings continue upon you! I am so thankful I found Book Marketing Global Network (Cold Coffee Press) before continuing my journey!”

Linda D. Wattley: “The Truth Will Set You Free”

Author’s Page At Book Marketing Global Network:
https://bookmarketingglobalnetwork.com/category/linda-d-wattleys-books/

************************

Testimonial from Author Clayton Graham on April 15, 2016

“Many, many thanks for your wonderful expertise, hard work, and prompt reactions to my questions in promoting my debut novel ‘milijun’.

I find membership of Book Marketing Global Network/Cold Coffee Press a marvellous experience in itself, and the wider promotion you give to authors is both remarkable and unparalleled.

I am extremely grateful for your help, and for your ongoing promotion of ‘milijun’. I look forward to our continued friendship and my membership of Book Marketing Global Network (Cold Coffee Press) in the future.

Wishing you every success in your future endeavours.”

Best Wishes
Graham C.

Author’s Page At Book Marketing Global Network:
https://bookmarketingglobalnetwork.com/category/clayton-grahams-books/

*************************

Book Marketing Global Network (Started March 10, 2018).
https://bookmarketingglobalnetwork.com
Avid Readers Global Network (Started June 15, 2019).
https://www.avidreadersglobalnetwork.com
Novel Connection (Social Media Platform For Authors
and Avid Readers) Start Date July 10, 2019
https://www.novelconnection.com
Our Email:
admin@bookmarketingglobalnetwork.com
All Rights Reserved.

Comments are closed.