Testimonials

Read What Some Of Our Authors Are Saying.

************************

Testimony from Tory Gates on November 19, 2019

“When choosing someone to do a marketing campaign with, you have to do so wisely. Theodocia McLean has indeed created a wide-ranging network that spans social media and beyond. She spares no effort to get your work, and its message across.

Theodocia’s review of my book “Searching for Roy Buchanan” was to the point, and I expected a truth, which I received. She also provided an insight that was different from any I have heard.

In addition, the reaction I’ve received across these many platforms has been positive. Theodocia puts in the work, as much as we have done for ourselves, and I heartily endorse her, and her services.”

Thank you again so much!

TG

Author’s Page On Book Marketing Global Network

*************************

Testimony from Reneé Drummond-Brown on November 16, 2019

Chief-in-Editor, Theodocia McLean’s aim seeks to expand the boundaries of a normal array of perspectives by bridging various cultures together through their various styles of writing.

My poetic words cannot express the gratitude, and privilege I have been blessed with because of McLean’s connecting forces to authors across the globe, allowing the promotion of my books/ebooks and/or other artistic works, and expressions to speak volume on her global platform.

I am impressed with her reach for perfection, and dedication of service provided to others.

I recommend McLean’s work enthusiastically, and without reservation.

Respectfully submitted,
Pittsburgh Author Reneé Drummond-Brown
(Renee’s Poems with Wings are Words in Flight).

Author’s Page On Book Marketing Global Network

*************************

Testimony from Dorlene E. Smith on November 15, 2019

I am extremely pleased with the hard work that Theodocia does, she does her work with excellence and nothing less.

Thank you for promoting my book with such dedication as if it were your own book.

I highly recommend Theodocia’s work.

Thank you again and I look forward to working with you in the future. Blessings

Warm regards,
Dorlene E. Smith

Author’s Page On Book Marketing Global Network

*************************

Testimony from Clayton Graham on November 8, 2019

Hi Theodocia

Many thanks for all your efforts on setting up promotion for my books.

Thank you, Theodocia, for your great reviews and wonderful promotion of all my books, in particular the recent time and energy devoted to my new arrival ‘Amidst Alien Stars’.

Your dedication is unprecedented and is a glowing beacon in the book marketing field.

Your devotion to the cause of book promotion is much appreciated and recommended to all authors.

Best Wishes
Graham C

Author’s Page On Book Marketing Global Network

*************************

Testimony from Shelton L. Williams on November 1, 2019

Hi Theodocia,

Thanks for all the hard work and quick service you have provided on the three books I have entrusted to you.

You did excellently written reviews; were completely fair; and emphasized the compelling parts that would intrigue a wide variety of readers.

I have noticed the many places the promotion appears, and I see how persistent you are.

When the Covey Jencks series is made into a show on Netflix, I will give you another shout out. For now, many, many thanks.

Washed In The Blood has sold very well. It has also been made into a TV show and is currently being made into a movie.

Shelton L. Williams

Author’s Page On Book Marketing Global Network

*************************

Testimony from Janice Spina on September 12, 2019

Hi Theodocia,

I am thrilled with the promo PDF of my books you have completed and shared on all your sites. It has been a pleasure to work with you this time with my two MG/PT/YA series and also in the past with my two novels.

My sales are looking up and I am getting more interest in my books due to your diligence and hard work. You have been pleasant to work with and always accommodating to my needs.

I will be working with you on new books when they are completed in the future and certainly spread word of your fine promo work.

Thank you!
Janice Spina
Sent from my iPad

We Invite You To Share Janice Spina’s Children’s Fantasy Magic Books Abby & Holly Series With The Children (Grade Level: 4-6) In Your Life.
https://bookmarketingglobalnetwork.com/2019-bmgn-authors/janice-j-e-spinas-books/

We Invite You To Share Janice Spina’s Children’s Mystery Detective Spy Davey & Derek Junior Detectives Series With The Children (Grade Level: 4-6) In Your Life.
https://bookmarketingglobalnetwork.com/2019-bmgn-authors/janice-j-e-spinas-books/

Author’s Page On Book Marketing Global Network

*************************

Testimony from Laura Simmons on September 11, 2019

Please use the following testimonial on your site.

I want to thank Theodocia McLean for all of her hard work in putting together my beautiful and professional author pages. She is thorough, timely, and truly cares about the authors she promotes.

I recommend her services to all authors who want and need affordable marketing assistance.

Thanks again!
Laura Simmons

Theodocia McLean Awarded 5 Stars to Author Laura Simmons for Both Her Books in Her Karma Series. Tough Karma: A Race Against Time (Karma Series Book 1) and Dark Karma: Sword of Vengeance (Karma Series Book 2)

Author’s Page On Book Marketing Global Network

*************************

Testimony from Neal Owens on September 2, 2019

As a first-time and unknown author, marketing and promotional services are expensive but needed. I was blessed to find your service which is affordable, but most importantly professionally tailored.

The review provided for my novel was detailed and accurate in the vision shared by the author. For the complexity of my story, that required the reviewer to see the purpose of the book over any personal feelings, which I believe is a necessity for all book reviewers.

I Highly Recommend the services by Theodocia McLean!

Theodocia McLean Awarded 5 Stars To Mirrors Of Life: What Is Your Life In The Mirror? by Neal Owens

Author’s Page On Book Marketing Global Network

*************************

Testimony from Joyce Keller Walsh on May 6, 2019

Thank goodness for Book Marketing Global Network!

BMGM does for authors what we seldom can (or want to) do — help promote our books to audiences we can’t always reach. Most writers prefer to spend their time writing, and although marking our books is essential, I know, for myself, I’m not very good at it.

Thank you, Theodocia. Please know that I — and I’m sure all your authors — am profoundly grateful for your professionalism and your efforts on my (our) behalf.

Joyce Keller Walsh

Available Books:
Feathered Serpents (Volume 1) by Joyce Keller Walsh
Tezcatlipoca: The Smoking Mirror (Feathered Serpents Volume 2) by Joyce Keller Walsh

Author’s Page On Book Marketing Global Network

*************************

Testimony from George Mattheson on May 2, 2019

Dear Book Marketing Global Network,

Thank you so much for the quick response to my concerns, about the way my memoir, “Enigma.” was being marketed.

I am ecstatic and delighted, by the way, Book Marketing Global Network (BMGN) provided a campaign of exposure on their 9 websites, plus Facebook, Twitter and LinkedIn.

With a minuscule amount of investment. I don’t think it’s too soon. To say, my return on investment (ROI) is well worth the exposure.

I would definitely recommend BMGM to any aspiring authors.

Thank you for promoting my thought-provoking memoir titled ‘Enigma”

Sincerely
Author George Mattheson

 Author’s Page At Book Marketing Global Network

*************************

Testimony from Cynthia Woolf on April 29, 2019

I’m very happy with Book Marketing Global Network.

Already my ranking on the promoted books has risen on Amazon and my sales have increased.

BMGN is fantastic to work with.

Cynthia Woolf
Historical Western Romance Author

Author’s Page At Book Marketing Global Network

************************

Testimony from L. J. Day on April 27, 2019

“To Admin At Book Marketing Global Network,

Book Marketing Global Network has allowed me to reach a broader audience of readers for my children’s picture book, Unique, Different, and a Little Weird.

Reach is everything to an author, especially a new one.

I am so pleased with the services that you provide that gives my book the marketability it needs in this competitive business.

I could not do, what you have done for my book on my own. Thank you so much.”

Warm Regards,
L. J. Day

Author L. J. Day’s Books
Unique, Different and A Little Weird
My Special Mind
Martin and The Tree Seed

Author’s Page At Book Marketing Global Network

*************************

Testimony from Harold Phifer on April 22, 2019

“To Admin of Book Marketing Global Network,

Book Marketing Global Network (BMGN) has allowed me to create my presence as an author and to highlight my book ‘Sleep Walking Out of Afghanistan: Walking it All Back’ on at least 9 different websites at a shoestring price. This format of BMGN has helped to build my brand far sooner than I could have done on my own.”

Thanks for your services,

Harold Phifer

Sleep Walking Out Of Afghanistan: Walking It All Back by Harold Phifer

Harold Phifer was living a life that he was hiding from everyone–including himself. Then he met a retiree in Thailand who cracked that secret open. Finally listened to, and guided by the stranger’s on-target, thoughtful questions, Phifer spoke for the first time of his near-death experience while flashing back to his dysfunctional past.

Phifer’s memoir Sleep Walking Out of Afghanistan: Walking It All Back does not shy away from the stark details of childhood bullying, family tension, schizophrenia, and feeling like an outsider. At the same time, Phifer expertly keeps the reader turning the pages by finding the knee-slapping comedy within the darkness. Anyone who enjoys a good thrill ride, sharp wit, and fast-paced self-reflection will appreciate Sleep Walking Out of Afghanistan.

Author’s Page At Book Marketing Global Network

*************************

Testimony from Nick Iuppa on April 20, 2019

“I’ve worked with the Admin of Book Marketing Global Network since I started writing novels and Theodocia’s promotional efforts have been a part of every book launch. She provides first-rate reviews that have gained me support on Amazon and Goodreads. She introduced me to Pinterest and helped me become a presence there. The pages she has created for me on her websites have brought me a lot of new followers and her ongoing promotion of my books on Facebook has resulted in increased sales.

This individual is flexible, easy to work with, quick to respond, always understanding and supportive, and in fact has become a real friend. I highly recommend her services.”

Theodocia McLean Awarded Five Stars For Many Of Our Books Including The Sitcom Murders by Nicholas Victor (Nick Iuppa).

Books by Nick Iuppa
The Sitcom Murders 1: Sexy Sixties Sitcom
Alien Mission (The Peacemaker Book 1)
Alicia’s Ghost: The Alicia Trilogy Book 1
Alicia’s Sin: The Alicia Trilogy Book 2
Alicia Bewitched: The Alicia Trilogy Book 3
The Alicia Trilogy: 3 Book Gift Set
Avenging Adelita
Bloody Bess And The Doomsday Games
Esteban Meets Alicia
Esteban’s Quest
Taken By Witches
The Witch Within Her
The Battle For The Alamo Taqueria

Author’s Page At Book Marketing Global Network

*************************

Testimony from A. R. Grosjean on April 13, 2019

“Book Marketing Global Network is a great site for authors and readers. It’s on a one-stop search for great authors if you’re looking for that one special book to read. And while you’re there, you can’t help yourself getting more. It’s a great place. It is easy to look around because all the authors are displayed alphabetically and by genre so if you don’t know the title or the author you’re looking for, you can search by the type which opens your search to even more titles to enjoy. Many of the authors are new which makes it more exciting to explore. Your next favorite author could possibly be at the tip of your fingers.

Millions of books are published every year, new authors make the leap of faith, and authors who have been out there for a while take another step forward; it’s hard enough to find great books to read. Book Marketing Global Network takes the difficulties out of the equation. Now all you have to do, is search this one site and explore the listed authors. Each book is carefully linked to its purchase Author/Book Page among other places, so there’s more to explore with each new author.

The pages are professionally done and look great. If an author wants to be included, he or she will be satisfied that the job looks and is done well.”

Books by Amber Grosjean
Mother Of The Dragons
Spawn Of The Curse
Peterson Estate Series: Birth Of A Witch
Peterson Estate 2: A New Beginning
Stolen Identity

Author’s Page At Book Marketing Global Network

*************************

Testimony from Linda J. Burson on April 8, 2019

“I can’t say enough about Book Marketing Global Network. With so many books being published every year, it’s incredibly difficult to not only get the word out about your book, but to have an organization like BMGN letting the public know about your book is an invaluable service. Whether it results in book sales or simply getting your name out there, it’s well worth signing up.”

Available Books:
The Colors Of My Life
Murder Among Friends
The Marcy Series (Contemporary Women’s Fiction)

Author’s Page At Book Marketing Global Network

*************************

Testimony from Charles Salzberg on April 5, 2019

I can’t say enough about Book Marketing Global Network. With so many books being published every year, it’s incredibly difficult to not only get the word out about your book, but to have an organization like BMGN letting the public know about your book is an invaluable service. Whether it results in book sales or simply getting your name out there, it’s well worth signing up.

Charles Salzberg, Beverly Hills Book Award Winner for Second Story Man and the Shamus Award Nominated Henry Swann Detective novels.

Here Are A Few Of Charles Salzberg’s Published Books:
Second Story Man: Click here to order my novel: Second Story Man
Swann’s Last Song: Henry Swann Mystery Book One
Swann Dives In: Henry Swann Mystery Book Two
Swann’s Lake of Despair: Henry Swann Mystery Book Three
Swann’s Way Out: Henry Swann Mystery Book Four
Swann’s Down: Henry Swann Mystery Book Five
Devil In the Hole (stand-alone)

Author’s Page At Book Marketing Global Network

*************************

Testimony from Jay Dubya (John Wiessner) on March 14, 2019

“My recently developed author’s page at Book Marketing Global Network (and its affiliated websites) has been quite professionally and creatively prepared, and I’m sure that it will be visited by book lovers many times in the future as your various websites grow from small acorns into mighty oaks.

I’m delighted to get-in on the ground floor before your myriad website-publicity elevators zoom upward. Thank you very much for putting together a most admirable and attractive Jay Dubya author webpage.”

Theodocia McLean Awarded 5 Stars For The Psychic Dimension Part One and Part Two by Jay Dubya.

With over 59 book titles, here are just a few group headings on my Author’s Page:

Author’s Page At Book Marketing Global Network

*************************

Testimony from Robert J Saniscalchi on February 23, 2019

“My books and promotion with the Book Marketing Global Network.

I must say as a published author, I am amazed at the variety of sites and links that I received for my books when I came on board with Book Marketing Global Network.

Everything has been done professionally, and within a very reasonable budget.

I look forward to more promotional projects in the future.

Highly recommended!”

War & Military Action Thrillers by Robert J Saniscalci
My Life For Her: Enhanced Edition
Freedom’s Light
Bullets and Bandages

Author’s Page At Book Marketing Global Network

*************************

Testimony from Arleen Alleman on February 8, 2019

“Fabulous Book Promotions.

I could not be more thrilled with Book Marketing Global Network’s efforts on behalf of my series of novels and my children’s book.

So much work goes into her promotions on a myriad of sites, it is amazing.”

Thank you,

Arleen Alleman

Theodocia McLean Awarded 5 Stars To Sometimes Naughty by Arleen Alleman.

Books by Arleen Alleman
Sometimes Naughty-Always Loved: Mary and Her Big Cat Brain
Currents Deep and Deadly: Darcy Farthing Adventure Book One
Currents Of Vengeance: Darcy Farthing Adventure Book
Current Assets: Darcy Farthing Adventure Book Three
Alternate Currents: Darcy Farthing Adventure Book Four
A Current Deception: Darcy Farthing Adventure Book Five
Currents Of Sin: Darcy Farthing Adventure Book Six

Author’s Page At Book Marketing Global Network

************************

Testimony from Mercedes Rochelle on January 24, 2019

“I’ve been advertising with Book Marketing Global Network for many years.

I think Book Marketing Global Network gives 110% in their promotional campaigns as well as associated pages like Facebook.

They are great to work with and I always appreciate seeing new and interesting ideas.

Keep up the good work!”

Books by Mercedes Rochelle
A King Under Siege: Book One Of The Plantagenet Legacy
Godwine Kingmaker: Part One Of The Last Great Saxon Earls
The Sons Of Godwine: Part Two Of The Last Great Saxon Earls
Fatal Rivalry: Part Three of The Last Great Saxon Earls
Heir To A Prophecy

Author’s Page At Book Marketing Global Network

************************

Testimonial from Lesley Lodge on October 5, 2018

“I am SO impressed with the promotional work by Book Marketing Global Network.

Theodocia McLean first read and comprehensively reviewed my book Wayland’s Revenge. Then posted a whole host of material on to so many promotional sites.

The whole process is completely transparent – even to the extent of hits counters on each promotional page so that you can see the number of visitors.

The individual webpages all look very clear, uncluttered and professional. Moreover, the promotional campaigns continue after the initial work has been done – all included in the price.

I highly recommend this fantastic service, especially – but not only – for new and newish writers.”

Many thanks again and best wishes,
Lesley

Theodocia McLean Awarded 5 Stars For Wayland’s Revenge by Lesley Lodge.

Lesley Lodge’s Books:
Wayland’s Revenge
Lights-Camera-Gallop: The Story Of The Horse In Film
Horse and Pony Colours: Which Would You Choose
Because It Is Written
Coloring Book Of Horses: Stress Reducing Art Therapy Paperback

Author’s Page On Book Marketing Global Network

************************

Testimonial from Ray Stanton on September 28, 2018

We are so pleased with the campaign for Rays book and would highly recommend Book Marketing Global Network.

Thank You,
Ray and Debi Stanton

Theodocia McLean Award 5 Stars For Path To Truth: The Stanton Story by Pastor Ray Stanton.

Ray Stanton’s Books:
Path To Truth: The Ray Stanton Story
Adoration Prayer
Adoration Prayer Devotional / Journal
Waynesville, Indiana: Mother’s Day, Murder and Mayhem

Author’s Page At Book Marketing Global Network

************************

Testimonial from Joy M. Lilley on August 29, 2018

“I am glad to have found this amazing talented lady to help with the promotion of my books.

Theodocia McLean, goes to great lengths to ensure that everything is correctly in place to give readers the best reading experience they can have.

I will definitely be using these services in the future. I am expecting my latest novel to be published in the Autumn and this will be seen on all Book Marketing Global Network sites.

Thank you for an easy, seamless journey.”

Best Wishes,
Joy M. Lilley

Theodocia McLean Awarded 5 Stars For Figs, Vines and Roses by Joy M. Lilley.

Joy M. Lilley’s Books
Figs, Vines and Roses
The Liberty Bodice
Times Pendulum Swings Again

Author’s Page At Book Marketing Global Network

************************

Testimonial from Linda Maria Frank on July 24, 2018

“Book Marketing Global Network is a truly beneficial asset to authors, especially first book authors, and Indies. The network of websites that feature the materials she composes for her author clients give them an entrée into the world of social media that is so important to the marketing aspect of “getting your book out there.”

The book reviews are what every author wants to see, real attention to the book. The reviews are extensive including excerpts from the book and insights that will draw potential readers. The Author’s Page is included on all their websites. Your book, your bio, and any other pertinent materials you send to her will be featured on all your Author Pages.

I have used Theodocia’s services for all of my Annie Tillery Mysteries and it gives me great pleasure to tell you that my confidence in her ability to promote my series has never been in doubt. The services of Book Marketing Global Network and its network of sites is a tremendous asset you don’t want to miss.

Best of luck to all the authors joining Book Marketing Global Network.”

Theodocia McLean Award 5 Stars For Each Book In The Annie Tillery Mysteries by Linda Maria Frank.

Linda Maria Frank, author of Annie Tillery Mysteries
The Madonna Ghost
Girl with Pencil, Drawing
Secrets in the Fairy Chimneys
The Mystery of the Lost Avenger
Making a Mystery with Annie Tillery

Author’s Page At Book Marketing Global Network

************************

Testimonial from Amy Sumida on July 11, 2018

“Theodocia McLean went to work immediately on organizing my multiple book series which includes over 40 titles. Meanwhile, she somehow found the time to read one of my books and give me an in-depth review.

I was expecting this part of the process to take weeks, but not only did she have it done in days, she also had my books up for promotion on several websites; all looking very professional.

Through the whole process, she kept me up to date on every step she was doing and what to expect. I’m blown away by her speed and talent.

I would recommend her services in a heartbeat.”

Thanks again,
Amy Sumida

Author Amy Sumida Has Five Series and Some Stand-Alone Books

Theodocia McLean Awarded 5 Stars For Fairy Struck by Amy Sumida.

Author’s Page At Book Marketing Global Network

************************

Testimonial from Ronald E. Yates on June 28, 2018

Book Marketing Global Network works tirelessly on behalf of her author clients to present their work professionally and honestly to the public. What more can an author ask of a company that provides valuable promotional/marketing services for his or her books? To top it all off, Theodocia McLean is a joy to work with. I will be back with my next book!

Theodocia McLean Awarded 5 Stars For Each Book In The Finding Billy Battles Trilogy by Ronald E. Yates.

Enjoy The Finding Billy Battles Trilogy Kindle Gift Set
Finding Billy Battles (Trilogy Book 1)
The Improbable Journeys of Billy Battles (Trilogy Book 2)
The Lost Years Of Billy Battles (Trilogy Book 3)

Author’s Page At Book Marketing Global Network

************************

Testimonial from Ann Crawford on June 7, 2018

“Working with Book Marketing Global Network was pure joy. Theodocia McLean made the process easy and her communication was clear…she always let me know what the next step was going to be and when I could expect things from her – very different from how many businesses work, LOL!

Thank you for all that you do for your authors.

It is so appreciated.”

Author Ann Crawford’s Books
Life In The Hollywood Lane
Spellweaver
Visioning: Creating The Life Of Our Dreams and A World That Works For Us All
Mary’s Message: The Story Of Mary Magdalene and Yeshua ben Yosef
Angels On Overtime

Author’s Page At Book Marketing Global Network

************************

Testimonial from Janice (J. E.) Spina on June 2, 2018

“Thank you for putting in enormous effort to promote both of my books, Hunting Mariah in the past and Mariah’s Revenge, it’s sequel, presently on Book Marketing Global Network.

You have gone above and beyond and done an outstanding job. You work tirelessly to complete your job and do it expertly.

I would highly recommend you to all authors if they want to get their books noticed at a reasonable price.”

Thank you!
J.E. (Janice) Spina

Theodocia McLean Awarded 5 Stars For Hunting Mariah and Mariah’s Revenge by Janice Spina.

Author’s Page At Book Marketing Global Network

************************

Testimonial from Author Mercedes Rochelle on August 11, 2018

“I have been listed with Book Marketing Global Network for a few years.

I have found BMGN to be extremely accommodating all along, even offering extra encouragement regardless of the fact that my membership was free (to begin with).

She is a hard working gal, and deserves credit for all she has achieved, including a helpful Facebook page to promote her authors. It’s rare to see such unconditional dedication, and I really believe her when she says she has a passion to help authors.”

About Historical Fiction Author Mercedes Rochelle: Born in St. Louis MO with a degree from University of Missouri, Mercedes Rochelle learned about living history as a re-enactor and has been enamored with historical fiction ever since. A move to New York to do research and two careers ensued, but writing fiction remains her primary vocation. She lives in Sergeantsville, NJ with her husband in a log home they had built themselves.

I invite you to read ‘The Last Great Saxon Earls Trilogy’.

Author’s Page At Book Marketing Global Network

************************

Testimonial from Author Peter Darley on August 4, 2018

“I’m so glad I found Book Marketing Global Network. The work Theodocia put into designing a second website for me, and her unremitting promotional efforts have been truly staggering. She works with dazzling speed, and is clearly committed to furthering the careers of authors with an indomitable spirit. There have been times when I had to ask her to slow down. She was working to the point of exhaustion for me, and it struck a chord with my conscience.

The review she wrote for my debut novel was wonderful, and will surely help me with my quest to further my career. It is also wonderful to be a part of the Book Marketing Global Network community. Writing is a lonely road, and contact with our brother and sister authors can only be beneficial to us all.”

About Romantic Suspense Thriller Author Peter Darley: Peter Darley (P.D. to his friends) is a British novelist, whose professional history is in show business.

He is a graduate of the Birmingham School of Speech and Dramatic Art, and he studied television drama at the Royal Academy of Dramatic Art (RADA.)

His television credits include guest-starring roles is UK productions such as BBC’s Crime Ltd, Stanley’s Dragon for ITV, The Bill, and Sky One’s Dream Team, and numerous TV commercials. He has also worked as a model, presenter, and voice-over artiste for ten years, and has acted as an agent for several variety acts.

His lifelong admiration of heroes, and love of roller-coaster-style thrills have been a huge influence on his writings.

He is a keen athlete and lives in rural England.

Theodocia McLean Awarded 5 Stars For Hold On (Book One) by Peter Darley.

Author’s Page At Book Marketing Global Network

************************

Testimonial from Author J. A. Hunsinger on October 4, 2018

“I have been with Theodocia McLean for several years now, because she works her heart out for me and my books. In the process we have become friends. Just recently she reviewed and promoted my latest novel and the results she posted yesterday of her promo in my behalf is dazzling. Seriously, you will be dazzled when you read her final report and see the dozens of links to sites where her efforts for you have been posted.

Give Book Marketing Global Network promotional services a try, I guarantee you will be more than satisfied with the result.”

About the Author: J. A. Hunsinger lives in Colorado, USA, with his wife Phyllis. He writes and promotes full-time. His three book trilogy Axe of Iron Series can be purchased at Vinland Publishing. His books are also available from Amazon.

Theodocia McLean Awarded 5 Stars For Each Book In An Axe Of Iron Novel Series by J. A. Hunsinger.

Author’s Page At Book Marketing Global Network

*************************

Testimonial from Author A. K. Taylor on September 16, 2018

“Theodocia McLean was a pleasure to work with. She has smart and innovative ways to help authors’ market books. She knows of things I have never heard of. She has a passion for books and authors and is an avid reader who gives thoughtful care to each one in turn. She always comes up with more ways all the time to improve her already great service.

Book Marketing Global Network was a treasure to find. Someone sent me an invite, and now I recommend it to others! You get great value that is ongoing, and it is more than worth the price. I would recommend it to anyone to add to their own book marketing plan.”

Theodocia McLean Awarded 5 Stars To Bloody Klondike Gold: A Randi Braveheart Mystery Short Story, Neiko’s Five Land Adventure (The Neiko Adventure Saga Book 1) and Escape From Ancient Egypt (The Neiko Adventure Saga Book 2) by A. K. Taylor.

Author’s Page At Book Marketing Global Network

*************************

Testimonial from Author Arleen Alleman on July 29, 2018

“Book Marketing Global Network has an amazing ability to promote books over many different platforms.

The extensive work she did for my book series is extraordinary. I have so much exposure beyond what I could have accomplished myself with very little effort on my part.

I am very grateful for her social media expertise applied to helping authors reach a wide range of readers.”

Author’s Page At Book Marketing Global Network

************************

Testimonial from Author Charles E. Yallowitz on January 13, 2018

“BMGN,

Thank you for everything. Had a great sales day when the review came out, so there was definitely an impact. Enjoy the rest of the week.”

Sincerely,
Charles E. Yallowitz

Theodocia McLean Awarded 5 Star For All 15 Books In The Legends of Windemere Series by Charles E Yallowitz.

Author’s Page At Book Marketing Global Network

************************

Testimonial from Author Linda D. Wattley on February 4, 2018

“Book Marketing Global Network is the place to go if you want the world to know about your book!

Getting back into the author seat again after eight years was overwhelming for me. The internet determines a large part of your exposure in trying to reach readers and opportunities.

Book Marketing Global Network was heaven sent. Immediately, I saw results in my search engines. In fact, their work performance showed up at the top of my Google searches in a very short period of time.

If you want someone who will work hard for you and have a heart for authors this is the place to be. From beginning to end, you are well informed of the entire process. You are connected to increased and growing sources of contact that leads you onward on your journey to be known by the world.

BMGN sincerely wants to see you succeed. For sure you will see an increase in book sells.

Thank you so much for broadening my territory. May God’s blessings continue upon you! I am so thankful I found Book Marketing Global Network before continuing my journey!”

Linda D. Wattley: “The Truth Will Set You Free”

Theodocia McLean Awarded 5 Stars To PTSD To Freedom by Linda D. Wattley.

Author’s Page At Book Marketing Global Network

************************

Testimonial from Author Clayton Graham on April 15, 2018

“Many, many thanks for your wonderful expertise, hard work, and prompt reactions to my questions in promoting my debut novel ‘milijun’.

I find membership of Book Marketing Global Network a marvellous experience in itself, and the wider promotion you give to authors is both remarkable and unparalleled.

I am extremely grateful for your help, and for your ongoing promotion of ‘milijun’. I look forward to our continued friendship and my membership of Book Marketing Global Network in the future.

Wishing you every success in your future endeavours.”

Best Wishes
Graham C.

Theodocia McLean Awarded 5 Stars To Milijun: What Would Alien Interaction Really Be Like?, Saving Paludis: A Stunning Extraterrestrial Mystery and Silently In The Night by Clayton Graham.

Author’s Page At Book Marketing Global Network

*************************

Book Marketing Global Network (Re-Start July 29, 2019)
https://bookmarketingglobalnetwork.com

Avid Readers Global Network (Started June 15, 2019)
https://www.avidreadersglobalnetwork.com

Book Reviews Gone Global: 5 Star Books
Start Date August 31, 2019
https://bookreviewsgoneglobal.com/

Grandma’s Book Club
Start Date November 13, 2019
https://www.grandmasbookclub.com/

Comments are closed.