Susan Mellencamp Kimble’s Books

Welcome To Author Susan Mellencamp Kimble’s Book Page.
Susan Invites You To Explore Her Page, Download The PDF and Support Her Through Book Sales.
Thank You For Your Support.

I’m Not Just A Tree, You See! (The Hidden Miracles Series Book One) by Susan Mellencamp Kimble

I’m Not Just a Tree, You See! is the first book in The Hidden Miracles Series by Susan Mellencamp-Kimble. Have you ever thought about trees; really, really thought about them? There are many types of trees and each one offers us shade, or fruit, or nuts or just plain old oxygen! Let’s look at the trees, one of God’s Miracles on earth, shall we?

Product Details:
The Hidden Miracles Series-Book One
Paperback: ‎26 Pages
Publisher: ‎Pen It! Publications, LLC; First Edition (March 16, 2018)
Language: ‎English
BMGN Grandma’s Book Club: Environment

Amazon Print:

Publisher’s Purchase Link:

About The Author: Susan Mellencamp-Kimble is from Seymour, a small town in Southern Indiana. Seymour is also known as the hometown of the famous musician, John ‘Cougar’ Mellencamp. Susan is married and has six children, three girls and three boys. She has an Associates Degree in Business Management and a Bachelor’s Degree in Organizational Management along with various certifications. Loving nature and all of its wonders, she enjoys hiking, mountain biking and traveling. Looking at the world through a child’s eyes is so refreshing and what she enjoys most while writing.

Publisher: Pen It Publications:

Author’s Page At Book Marketing Global Network:

Tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

About BMGN

Serving Readers and Authors!

Comments are closed.