Andrew Hixson’s Books

Welcome To Author Andrew Hixson’s Book Page. Andrew Invites You To Explore His Page, Read His Informational PDF, Download The PDF, And Support Him Through Book Sales. PDF Includes Links That You Can Copy and Paste Into Search Bar. All His Books Are Located On Amazon. Please Leave A Book Review For Each Book That You Read In Either Print, Kindle, Or Audio Book Format. Thank You For Your Support.


Through The Glass Darkly: A John Handful
Mystery Book 6 by Andrew Hixson

When renowned politician Lord Mabbott is found dead at his estate, apparently from suicide the inquisitive Private Detective John Handful is mysteriously enlisted to investigate.

From Mabbott’s dysfunctional family to his devoted staff, Handful sifts through a web of red herrings and self-serving lies to uncover the truth behind Mabbott’s untimely death.

Genre: Cozy Mystery, Private Investigator Mysteries



Audio Book:


About The Author: Andrew Hixson is the bestselling author of the John Handful series: A Handful of Secrets (A Short Story Collection), Blind Spot, The Oxmarket Aspal Murder Mystery Death is for the Dying and more recently Pain Has A Permanent Address.

All his thrillers feature the lateral thinking private detective John Handful. Andrew Hixson is a former logistics supervisor for a local distribution firm, and lives in Suffolk with his wife, two daughters and two granddaughters.

Books by Andrew Hixson:
Blind Spot: A John Handful Mystery Book 1-Jul 3, 2017
The Oxmarket Aspal Murder Mystery: A John Handful Mystery Book 2-Jul 3, 2017
Death is for the Dying: A John Handful Mystery Book 3- Dec 18, 2016
Pain Has A Permanent Address: A John Handful Mystery Book 4-Nov 30, 2017
Read Between the Lies: A John Handful Mystery Book 5-Jun 2, 2018
Through The Glass Darkly: A John Handful Mystery Book 6-Aug 30, 2019

Amazon Author’s Page:


Author’s Page At Book Marketing Global Network:

Promotion by Book Marketing Global Network:

Tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.