Shirley’s Book of Horror by Shirley McLain

Shirley’s Book of Horror by Shirley McLain.

This is five psychological horror short stories just in time for Halloween. They are Webs, Holesome House, Cats (True story), The Fog, Eck, Bill and Lack-Lack.

Product Details:
Print Length: ‎40 Pages
Publisher: ‎Shirley’s Books; 1st Edition (October 15, 2014)
Language: ‎English
Horror (Psychological Horror Short Stories)
Short Story (Single Books) and Collections
Story Stories and Flash Fiction


Audio Book:

About The Author: Shirley McLain is a retired RN, wife, mother, and grandmother of six and Great Grandmother to four, three boys and one girl.

She is currently living in Sapulpa, Oklahoma where she is enjoying her retirement to the fullest. She was born in California but lived her growing years in Oklahoma. She has done extensive travel within the United States and learned to appreciate each state for its own beauty. Her dream trip is to see Spain and Italy at a slow pace.

Shirley has published a young adult mystery called “Crimes and Retribution”, a book of short stories called, “Shirley’s Short’s and Flashes and a Christian poetry book called, Verses For My King.”” Dobyns Chronicle s is a historical fiction in” which you follow a family through troubling times. She has published (should be on the market the end of January 2020) her educational fiction about Bullying. It is for ages 10 to Adult to help them deal with bullying in school.

Shirley’s love of travel, adventure and writing have created works that will hold your attention, and leave you wanting more.

Amazon Author’s Page:

Professional Blog:



Author’s Page At Book Marketing Global Network:

Tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

About Book Marketing Global Network

Book Marketing Global Network! Supporting Authors & Building Readership! Support For Publishers & Contract Service Providers!

Comments are closed.