Marie McGaha’s Books

Shine His Light 3: Instructions in Life by Marie McGaha.

Shine His Light 3: Instructions in Life is the third in the Shine His Light series. This devotional takes everyday situations and shines the light of God’s word on them to help the reader understand that we all go through the going through but God is in control.

Product Details:
Paperback: ‎137 Pages
Publisher: ‎DWB Publishing (September 2, 2022)
Language: ‎English
Christian (Pentecostal & Charismatic Christianity)

Amazon Print:


About Marie McGaha: Chaplain, author, editor and inspirational speaker, Marie McGaha lives in the beautiful Ozarks of southeast Oklahoma. After losing the love of her life, Nathan, Marie returned to their native home where she lives with a houseful of yapping furbies, pigs, chickens, and a horse named Horse! She attends Family Praise & Worship where she also preaches once a month, and is very grateful for her church family and their support. Shine His Light 4, the final book of the series is due out next spring.

Available Books:
Closure Jan 19, 2013
One Good Man Nov 22, 2012
Shine His Light: Daily Devotional Oct 1, 2017
Shine His Light: Lessons In Life Apr 5, 2018
Shine His Light 2: Directions In Life Jun 3, 2020
Shine His Light 3: Instructions in Life Sep 2, 2022The Root The Shoot The Fruit May 10, 2017When God Talks, It’s Time to Listen Jun 21, 2013

Amazon Author’s Page:

Professional Website:



Author’s Page At Book Marketing Global Network:

Tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

About Book Marketing Global Network

We Are A Group Of Unique, Independent Authors. We Are Working Together To Build A Readership. We Offer Books (For All Ages). We Invite Readers To Support Us. Thank You!

Comments are closed.