Warrington Legacy Series by Marsha Casper Cook

Warrington Legacy Series by Marsha Casper Cook.

It’s All About Love (Warrington Legacy Book One) is a sweet, heartwarming story about how love can happen when you least expect it.

Second Chances (Warrington Legacy Book Two) is a story about Leo and Gracie. They are together again, but they have suffered a lot due to previous relationships and that’s a problem.

It’s All About a Wedding (Warrington Legacy Book Three) as the Warrington family takes center stage as they navigate the complexities of love, loss, and second chances.

Chicago author Marsha Casper Cook has more than 20 years of experience in the writing industry. She writes stories about family relationships and multi- generational characters that remind her readers how much family matters. She uses her love of family to bring her characters to life. Her books are translated into Spanish, French, Portuguese, Italian, Dutch, and Japanese and can be found on Amazon.

Author’s Page At Book Marketing Global Network:
https://bookmarketingglobalnetwork.com/book-marketing-global-network/marsha-casper-cooks- books/

Tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

About Book Marketing Global Network & Book Reviews Central

Book Marketing Global Network/Book Reviews Central Book Promotion Designed To Build A Readership! Editorial Reviews For Published & Unpublished Books! Gold Star & Blue Star Book Review Programs! https://bookmarketingglobalnetwork.com/

Comments are closed.