Bernadette Rowley’s Books

Princess Avenger by Bernadette Rowley.

An Epic Fantasy Romance Novel.

Queenmakers Saga Series Book One.

AN AVENGING PRINCESS Alecia is determined to protect her people from her tyrannical father. Her only worth is to have a son, who will be heir to the kingdom. A DANGEROUS SHIFTER Vard is tasked with guarding a princess who refuses to be shielded from danger. His dark secret could spell the end of the woman he’s sworn to protect.

And yet, when thrown together, neither of them can deny the forbidden attraction. As their lives spin out of control, will love be enough to pull them from the vortex and perhaps save the kingdom?

Princess Avenger is the first book in the epic Queenmakers Saga, combining the sweeping high fantasy world of Thorius with sizzling romance. If you like magic, political intrigue and mythical creatures, wrapped up in a ‘beauty and the beast’ love story, then you’ll adore Princess Avenger.

This book contains sex scenes and is intended for mature readers.

Review: Recipe for a captivating fantasy novel – fast-paced adventure, romance, a strong hero and an equally strong heroine, wrapped in a fine layer of magic. It is an easy read, with a lot of great imagery and well-turned phrases sprinkled throughout, that paint the perfect moment along the storyline. Hooked from the first page I eagerly devoured this book! Both the Princess and her guard have their share of secrets that come crashing together in a glorious story. From the first paragraph, Bernadette Rowley’s Princess Avenger grabs you and will not let you go! I stayed up all night reading. Rowley’s fantasy world-building is exciting and engaging, and her characters are strong and relatable. What a find! From the moment I started reading I was captivated. Couldn’t put it down. Look forward to reading more from this author.

About The Author: Bernadette Rowley is a lover of epic fantasy who is a veterinarian by day and an author by night. She is currently published in the genre of high fantasy romance with eight books, all set in her fantasy world of Thorius. When she was a young teenager, an aunt gave her a copy of The Sword of Shannara by Terry Brooks and Bernadette has lived in various fantasy worlds ever since. It’s no surprise that her chosen genre when writing romance is fantasy. “I can see these settings so vibrantly in my mind and hope my readers can too.” But Bernadette has no desire to spoon-feed her readers by laboriously describing her fantasy settings. She would rather the reader use their own imagination a little. Along with sword and sorcery, dashing heroes and stunning heroines, this author includes strong healing themes in many of her books- an element which is central to her everyday job. “When I started writing the Queenmakers Saga, I never imagined my day job would force its way into my stories as it has.” And of course, there are animals, especially Bernadette’s beloved horses. Bernadette lives in Brisbane, Australia, with the four heroes in her life- her husband Michael and three grown sons.

Product Details:
Paperback: ‎204 Pages
Publisher: ‎Bernadette Rowley Fantasy (November 10, 2019)
Language: ‎English
Fantasy (Action & Adventure)
Fantasy (Adult & College Age)
Fantasy (Dragons & Mythical Creatures)
Fantasy (Epic Romance)
Fantasy (Fairy Tales)
Fantasy (Metaphysical & Visionary)
Fantasy (Sword & Sorcery)
Romance (Action-Drama)
Romance (Gothic)
Romance (Paranormal)

Amazon Print:
https://www.amazon.com/Princess-Avenger-Fantasy-Romance-Queenmakers/dp/0648310523/ref=tmm_pap_swatch_0?_encoding=UTF8&qid=&sr=

Kindle:
https://www.amazon.com/Princess-Avenger-Fantasy-Romance-Queenmakers-ebook/dp/B07QM64D6K/ref=tmm_kin_swatch_0?_encoding=UTF8&qid=&sr=

Audio Book:
https://www.amazon.com/Princess-Avenger-Fantasy-Romance-Queenmakers/dp/B08XYCFD8L/ref=tmm_aud_swatch_0?_encoding=UTF8&qid=&sr=

Ratings:
https://www.amazon.com/Princess-Avenger-Fantasy-Romance-Queenmakers/dp/0648310523/ref=tmm_pap_swatch_0?_encoding=UTF8&qid=&sr=#customerReviews

The Lady’s Choice by Bernadette Rowley.

An Epic Fantasy Romance Novel.

Queenmakers Saga Series Book Two.

THE PERFECT PLAN With her people on the brink of starvation, Lady Benae Branasar devises a daring rescue. She will marry powerful Prince Jiseve of Brightcastle and use his fortune to save her estates. But first she must compete against three princesses equally determined to win his hand. A DANGEROUS DISTRACTION When she finds herself drawn to her reluctant escort, the prince’s squire Ramón Zorba, her plans begin to unravel.

Ramón is dealing with problems of his own, but as he thaws, Benae glimpses the devastating man beneath. The more time they spend together, the harder Benae finds it to focus on her objective. Will she stay true to her people? Or will love and fate intervene?

The Lady’s Choice is the second book in the epic Queenmakers Saga, blending the sweeping high fantasy world of Thorius with sizzling romance. If you like magic, court intrigue and mythical creatures, wrapped up in a “marriage of convenience gone wrong” romance, you’ll love The Lady’s Choice.

This book contains sex scenes and is intended for mature readers.

Review: This is one intense, electrifying tale that captures your attention from start to finish. The characters are authentic, impressive and realistic with such depth and personality its easy to relate. The scenes are written with such realism, there’s no trouble interpreting each scenario as they play off one another perfectly. Royal intrigue, combined with vying for the king’s hand in marriage almost reminiscent of episodes of “The Bachelor” on TV, and a lot of sexual tension make this book different from the first one in the series. And what about Ramon and his unrequited love for Princes Alecia. You’ll just have to read the book and discover for yourselves, because I’m not telling.

Product Details:
Paperback: ‎242 Pages
Publisher: ‎Bernadette Rowley Fantasy (November 21, 2019)
Language: ‎English
Fantasy (Action & Adventure)
Fantasy (Adult & College Age)
Fantasy (Dragons & Mythical Creatures)
Fantasy (Epic Romance)
Fantasy (Fairy Tales)
Fantasy (Metaphysical & Visionary)
Fantasy (Sword & Sorcery)
Romance (Action-Drama)
Romance (Gothic)
Romance (Paranormal)

Amazon Print:
https://www.amazon.com/Ladys-Choice-Fantasy-Romance-Queenmakers/dp/0648310531/ref=tmm_pap_swatch_0?_encoding=UTF8&qid=&sr=

Kindle:
https://www.amazon.com/Ladys-Choice-Fantasy-Romance-Queenmakers-ebook/dp/B07R8K75RP/ref=tmm_kin_swatch_0?_encoding=UTF8&qid=&sr=

Ratings:
https://www.amazon.com/Ladys-Choice-Fantasy-Romance-Queenmakers/dp/0648310531/ref=tmm_pap_swatch_0?_encoding=UTF8&qid=1656610259&sr=1-1#customerReviews

Princess In Exile by Bernadette Rowley.

An Epic Fantasy Romance Novel.

Queenmakers Saga Series Book Three.

A PRINCESS OF THE PEOPLE IN SELF-IMPOSED EXILE Nothing could prepare Alecia for what she faces as she leaves all she has known behind and embraces a future with her rescuer. A TORMENTED SHAPESHIFTER, DESPERATE TO DEFEND THE WOMAN HE LOVES Vard Anton fights both external forces and the least controllable of his forms – the bear.

The lovers travel to a lost city, hoping a sorcerer there may help Vard master his transformations. They soon discover this mentor has his own devious agenda. Will Vard and Alecia escape? Can their love survive Alecia’s fear of Vard’s animal forms? What secret does the princess hold with the power to destroy Vard’s trust? The answers to all this and more are contained in the pages of Princess in Exile, the dark sequel to Princess Avenger.

Princess in Exile is the third book in the epic Queenmakers Saga, combining the sweeping high fantasy world of Thorius with sizzling romance. If you like magic, political intrigue and mythical creatures, wrapped up in a ‘beauty and the beast’ love story, then you’ll adore Princess in Exile.

This book contains sex scenes and is intended for mature readers.

Reviews:
“All the drama, angst, danger and suspense make for one thrilling experience.”
“This was a riveting story. The author’s characterization and the plot drew me through the book. Great follow-up to the first story in the series.”
“Ah! The tension grows in this fast-paced sequel to The Princess Avenger. Princess in Exile is fast, tight, and full of action and drama. It kept me turning pages until the end in a short period of time.”
“This is A Must Read. I loved it. If you like magic and shifters, and battles you will love this.”

Product Details:
Paperback: ‎182 Pages
Publisher: ‎Bernadette Rowley Fantasy (January 6, 2020)
Language: ‎English
Fantasy (Action & Adventure)
Fantasy (Adult & College Age)
Fantasy (Dragons & Mythical Creatures)
Fantasy (Epic Romance)
Fantasy (Fairy Tales)
Fantasy (Metaphysical & Visionary)
Fantasy (Sword & Sorcery)
Romance (Action-Drama)
Romance (Gothic)
Romance (Paranormal)

Amazon Print:
https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/064831054X/ref=dbs_a_def_rwt_hsch_vapi_taft_p1_i10

Kindle:
https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B07RTLHYNW/ref=dbs_a_def_rwt_hsch_vapi_taft_p1_i8

Ratings:
https://www.amazon.com/Princess-Exile-Fantasy-Romance-Queenmakers/dp/064831054X/ref=sr_1_1?crid=2GCDGSR12BNU9&keywords=Princess+In+Exile+by+Bernadette+Rowley&qid=1656610345&s=books&sprefix=princess+in+exile+by+bernadette+rowley%2Cstripbooks%2C79&sr=1-1#customerReviews

The Lord and The Mermaid by Bernadette Rowley.

An Epic Fantasy Romance Novel.

Queenmakers Saga Series Book Four.

A DESPERATE MERMAID, determined to flee her people and create a new life. Merielle has rejected her family and gambled her future on inducing a human man to fall in love with her. AN EXILED SEA CAPTAIN, sworn to avenge a devastating loss. Nikolas blames the monstrous sea nymphs for his brother’s disappearance but when he finds an injured mermaid on his beach, he agrees to help her.

Despite his hate for the mer people, Nik is increasingly drawn to Meri, who slowly works her way into his damaged heart. Will Nik break the laws of land and sea to be with Meri or will the devastating secret she holds crush their tumultuous relationship.

The Lord and the Mermaid is the fourth book in the epic Queenmakers Saga, combining the sweeping high fantasy world of Thorius with sizzling romance. If you like magic, political intrigue and mythical creatures, wrapped up in a dark and sexy retelling of The Little Mermaid, then you’ll adore The Lord and the Mermaid.

This book contains sex scenes and is intended for mature readers.

Reviews-PRAISE FOR THE LORD AND THE MERMAID:

5 Stars. This series gets better and better with each book. The fourth book brings even more of the kingdom to light. Plus, we get to see more of previous characters we’ve been introduced to. I love tales of mermaids and this one had such a deep story behind the love formed between Meri and Nik. Nik’s past is dark and so filled with pain. I can’t wait to see more of this couple as the series continues.

5 Stars. Retelling of The Little Mermaid is better than the original and Disney!

Product Details:
Paperback: ‎250 Pages
Publisher: ‎Bernadette Rowley Fantasy (February 13, 2020)
Language: ‎English
Fantasy (Action & Adventure)
Fantasy (Adult & College Age)
Fantasy (Dragons & Mythical Creatures)
Fantasy (Epic Romance)
Fantasy (Fairy Tales)
Fantasy (Metaphysical & Visionary)
Fantasy (Sword & Sorcery)
Romance (Action-Drama)
Romance (Gothic)
Romance (Paranormal)

Amazon Print:
https://www.amazon.com/Lord-Mermaid-Fantasy-Romance-Queenmakers/dp/0648310558/ref=tmm_pap_swatch_0?_encoding=UTF8&qid=&sr=

Kindle:
https://www.amazon.com/Lord-Mermaid-Fantasy-Romance-Queenmakers-ebook/dp/B07SL5HXZK/ref=tmm_kin_swatch_0?_encoding=UTF8&qid=&sr=

Ratings:
https://www.amazon.com/Lord-Mermaid-Fantasy-Romance-Queenmakers/dp/0648310558/ref=tmm_pap_swatch_0?_encoding=UTF8&qid=1656610490&sr=1-1#customerReviews

The Elf King’s Lady by Bernadette Rowley.

An Epic Fantasy Romance Novel.

Queenmakers Saga Series Book Five.

AN ALLURING HEALER Lady Alique Zorba is as beautiful as she is impulsive, and she’s determined to rescue her family and kingdom from the dark elven menace. A PRAGMATIC GENERAL Kain Jazara has no idea of the explosive revelations hanging over his head, as he tackles the latest incursion of the dark elves into Thorius. But must he be lumbered with highborn healer, Alique when she’ll only get in his way?

When the two volunteer to become hostages so the innocent can be freed, little do they know they’re about to embark on the first of many missions together; assignments where neither can guarantee the other’s safety. As they discover an undeniable passion, will revelations from Kain’s past destroy Thorius, his relationships and any chance of happiness?

The Elf King’s Lady is the fifth book in the epic Queenmakers Saga, combining the sweeping high fantasy world of Thorius with sizzling romance. If you like magic, political intrigue and mythical creatures, wrapped up in an inter-racial love story, then you’ll adore The Elf King’s Lady.

This book contains sex scenes and is intended for mature readers.

5 Star Reviews on Amazon: I wasn’t a big fan of Lady Alique Zorba in previous books, but in The Elf King’s Lady, you really get to know her. I was a fan of what I found. Factor in the gruff General Jazara, and tempers ignite. This might be one of my favorite books in the series thus far. An enjoyable read for sure!

Another great story line with endearing characters to love. Just a fun series to read and enjoy. Definitely recommend.

This series just gets better and better with each book. This book was action packed and the plot moved quickly and easily throughout.

Product Details:
Paperback: ‎250 Pages
Publisher: ‎Bernadette Rowley Fantasy (April 25, 2020)
Language: ‎English
Fantasy (Action & Adventure)
Fantasy (Adult & College Age)
Fantasy (Dragons & Mythical Creatures)
Fantasy (Epic Romance)
Fantasy (Fairy Tales)
Fantasy (Metaphysical & Visionary)
Fantasy (Sword & Sorcery)
Romance (Action-Drama)
Romance (Gothic)
Romance (Paranormal)

Amazon Print:
https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/0648310566/ref=dbs_a_def_rwt_hsch_vapi_taft_p1_i11

Kindle:
https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B07VRLT5RQ/ref=dbs_a_def_rwt_hsch_vapi_taft_p1_i3

The Lady and The Pirate by Bernadette Rowley.

An Epic Fantasy Romance Novel.

Queenmakers Saga Series Book Six.

Two unlikely lovers… the ocean their playground… saved by desire.

AN IMPOVERISHED NOBLEWOMAN. Lady Esta Aranati will do anything to ensure the safety of her estate and its people, even to smuggling on the high seas. She leads a double life, a mask and wig the only shields that protect her reputation. A DARING PIRATE. Samael Delacost roams the ocean, living off the hard work of others, ignoring the voice that whispers ‘you don’t belong’. Until one night, Sam boards Esta’s ship and discovers she’s no easy prey.

Thrown together by a treasure hunt, the unlikely partners strike sparks off each other. Against her better judgment, Esta tries to help Sam find his mother, but what she discovers will change their lives forever. Can Sam and Esta find their way through danger, political intrigue and societal rules to forge a life together? Or will their differences and their pasts dictate the future?

A swashbuckling fantasy romance, begun on the high seas but sealed in the King’s Court

The Lady and the Pirate is the sixth book in the epic Queenmakers Saga, combining the sweeping high fantasy world of Thorius with sizzling romance. If you like magic, political intrigue and sexy pirates, wrapped up in an adventure on the high seas, then you’ll adore The Lady and the Pirate.

This book contains sex scenes and is intended for mature readers.

5 Stars: Unlikely Lovers, Saved by Desire!

Amazing story telling by Bernadette Rowley brings the reader into Lady Esta Aranati’s double life.

I think you will benefit from the meaning of these two terms upfront. Lenweri (the elven people, they have dark skin, pointed ears and are tall and elegant) and Sis Lenweri (the faction of dark elves that wishes to take over the kingdom of Thorius).

Chapter one opens with some suspense aboard the ‘Sea Sprite’ when captain, Lady Esta Aranti’s first mate wakes her up from deep sleep to inform her they have a visitor on board. I quote: “Esta drew a deep and heavy sigh, her heart kicking up a notch as she contemplated who the visitor might be. On a ship mile out to sea at night, there were few possibilities and none of them good.”

In chapter three the mood shifts and I quote:

…Esta moved to the bow and stood with the wind in her face, the black strands of her wig streaming behind her. It was chill but not wet and she reveled in the dance of her ship over the waves. Sea Sprite was one of the joys of her life and sailing one of her great loves. When she was on the ocean, she was free of earthly ties and a little of its wildness seeped into her, giving her strength for the trials of estate life. Lately, she had found it almost impossible to return to the estate without a nagging sense of dread.

…You seem almost happy tonight, sister,” Katrine said, joining her in the bow. Katrine was wildness personified, with a lithe body and long black hair that she rarely tied back. Not for her the wig as she had less need for a full disguise, shunning public life as she did. She wore leather breeches, flowing black shirts and a broad black satin mask decorated with stars. Her piercing blue eyes were now fixed on Esta.

…I am happy, Katrine,” Esta said. “What makes you think I am ever unhappy?

I invite you to join Katrine and Esta as they sail the sea with visions of finding treasure on their minds.

I hope the quotes above whet your appetite for strong female characters, rugged men, pirates, treasure maps, adventure, sword and sorcery and of course romance. All eight books in the Queenmakers series stands-alone, so jump right into the fantasy world of Author Bernadette Rowley.

Editorial Review (Book Marketing Global Network).

Product Details:
Paperback: ‎222 Pages
Publisher: ‎Bernadette Rowley Fantasy (June 29, 2020)
Language: ‎English
Fantasy (Action & Adventure)
Fantasy (Adult & College Age)
Fantasy (Dragons & Mythical Creatures)
Fantasy (Epic Romance)
Fantasy (Fairy Tales)
Fantasy (Metaphysical & Visionary)
Fantasy (Sword & Sorcery)
Romance (Action-Drama)
Romance (Gothic)
Romance (Paranormal)

Amazon Print:
https://www.amazon.com/Lady-Pirate-Fantasy-Romance-Queenmakers/dp/0648310574/ref=tmm_pap_swatch_0?_encoding=UTF8&qid=&sr=

Kindle:
https://www.amazon.com/Lady-Pirate-Fantasy-Romance-Queenmakers-ebook/dp/B07YDQ757F/ref=tmm_kin_swatch_0?_encoding=UTF8&qid=&sr=

Ratings:
https://www.amazon.com/Lady-Pirate-Fantasy-Romance-Queenmakers/dp/0648310574/ref=tmm_pap_swatch_0?_encoding=UTF8&qid=1656610640&sr=1-1#customerReviews

The Master and The Sorceress by Bernadette Rowley.

An Epic Fantasy Romance Novel.

Queenmakers Saga Series Book Seven.

A DESPERATE SORCERESS

Katrine Aranati no longer knows how to deal with the woman she has become. She runs headlong into a man whose heart’s desire is order and control.

A MASTER JEWELER

James Tomel is outwardly a pillar of society, but he hides more than one secret. His life plan has no room for a dangerous liaison with a reckless stranger.

When they are thrown together on a trip to Brightcastle, fierce creatures from legend pursue them, but even more perilous are the feelings swirling between them. As their hearts and bodies come together, one will flee while the other demands an accounting.

The Master and the Sorceress is the seventh book in the epic Queenmakers Saga, combining the sweeping high fantasy world of Thorius with sizzling romance. If you like magic, danger and mythical creatures, wrapped up in an ‘opposites attract’ love story, you’ll adore The Master and the Sorceress.

This book contains sex scenes and is intended for mature readers.

Product Details:
Paperback: ‎196 Pages
Publisher: ‎Bernadette Rowley Fantasy (November 8, 2020)
Language: ‎English
Fantasy (Action & Adventure)
Fantasy (Adult & College Age)
Fantasy (Dragons & Mythical Creatures)
Global Library: Fantasy (Epic Romance)
Fantasy (Fairy Tales)
Fantasy (Metaphysical & Visionary)
Fantasy (Sword & Sorcery)
Romance (Action-Drama)
Romance (Gothic)
Romance (Paranormal)

Amazon Print:
https://www.amazon.com/Master-Sorceress-Fantasy-Romance-Novel/dp/0648310507/ref=tmm_pap_swatch_0?_encoding=UTF8&qid=&sr=

Kindle:
https://www.amazon.com/Master-Sorceress-Wildecoast-Saga-Book-ebook/dp/B07BN1513N/ref=tmm_kin_swatch_0?_encoding=UTF8&qid=&sr=

Ratings:
https://www.amazon.com/Master-Sorceress-Fantasy-Romance-Novel/dp/0648310507/ref=tmm_pap_swatch_0?_encoding=UTF8&qid=1656610745&sr=1-1#customerReviews

Elf Princess Warrior by Bernadette Rowley.

An Epic Fantasy Romance Novel.

Queenmakers Saga Series Book Eight.

AN ELVEN PRINCESS Caught up in a vicious civil war, Gwaethe Arenil is desperate to save her peace-loving faction and reunite her people. A HUMAN COMMANDER Dashing army captain Jacques Vorasava has fought on the same side as Gwaethe in the past, but will he help her this time? And will his support come with more dangers than Gwaethe can accept, both for her people and her heart?

As the threat from the enemy elven faction forces them to work together, conflicts between their cultures push them apart. In a land of polarized opinion and intolerance, can Jacques and Gwaethe forge a new reality where their love can be accepted?

This story continues themes and characters from The Elf King’s Lady, book 5 in the Queenmakers Saga.

Elf Princess Warrior is the eighth book in the epic Queenmakers Saga, combining the sweeping high fantasy world of Thorius with sizzling romance. If you like magic, political intrigue and mythical creatures, wrapped up in an inter-racial love story, then you’ll adore Elf Princess Warrior.

This book contains sex scenes and is intended for mature readers.

Product Details:
Paperback: ‎254 Pages
Publisher: ‎Bernadette Rowley Fantasy (November 4, 2020)
Language: ‎English
Fantasy (Action & Adventure)
Fantasy (Adult & College Age)
Fantasy (Dragons & Mythical Creatures)
Fantasy (Epic Romance)
Fantasy (Fairy Tales)
Fantasy (Metaphysical & Visionary)
Fantasy (Sword & Sorcery)
Romance (Action-Drama)
Romance (Gothic)
Romance (Paranormal

Amazon Print:
https://www.amazon.com/Elf-Princess-Warrior-Fantasy-Queenmakers/dp/0648310582/ref=tmm_pap_swatch_0?_encoding=UTF8&qid=&sr=

Kindle:
https://www.amazon.com/Elf-Princess-Warrior-Fantasy-Queenmakers-ebook/dp/B0863DVQSJ/ref=tmm_kin_swatch_0?_encoding=UTF8&qid=&sr=

Ratings:
https://www.amazon.com/Elf-Princess-Warrior-Fantasy-Queenmakers/dp/0648310582/ref=tmm_pap_swatch_0?_encoding=UTF8&qid=1656610843&sr=1-1#customerReviews

The People’s Princess by Bernadette Rowley.

An Epic Romantic Fantasy.

Queenmakers Saga Book 9.

A princess determined to be queen. A secret shifter favored by the king. Can they find their way back to love?

Alecia Zialni has returned from exile, resolved to fulfill her mission to be queen of Thorius. But the headstrong princess is now a mother and no longer has a respected place in Brightcastle.

Vard Anton has gained control of his bear, but will it be too late to convince Alecia to take him back? Now the King’s Blade, he has the power Alecia craves.

As they reconnect and discover the depth of their love is unchanged, Alecia’s political aspirations drive a wedge between them.

Can Alecia fight deceit and tradition to become the next queen of Thorius? And will Vard’s new status spell the end of their chance at love?

The People’s Princess is the thrilling ninth book in the Queenmakers Saga epic fantasy romance series. If you like strong heroines, sexy shifters, forbidden passion and political intrigue then you’ll adore Bernadette Rowley’s enchanting adventure. Buy The People’s Princess to fight for love today!

This book contains sex scenes and is intended for mature readers.

Review by NIC: 5.0 out of 5 Stars. Alecia is back and making her move…

Oh to be back in this world again.

I have loved this series from book one and with each new book and couple and this book brings everyone back into one as the coming war looms nearer and nearer.

So many familiar faces and some events from previous books tie back in but from Alecia’s pov.

Alecia is a young woman who is consumed by grief and rage struggling through a sense of betrayal from her father. Alecia is finding her strength and taking action to ensure her own future and the direction it’s going to take. She’s assembling her inner circle and making her own alliances.

Her and Vard are still smoldering and explosive together. But now they are on the opposite sides. Vard is loyal and the right hand of the king. Alecia is questioning said king and her actions may be seen as traitorous.

I am eagerly awaiting the next book and for more of the ‘tension’. Plus I can’t wait to see where everyone ends up and what secrets come to light.

Review by Inghild Økland: 5.0 out of 5 Stars. Captivating! This was a captivating fantasy, full of mystery and wonder to keep turning the pages.

The setting, the court and the dead king, not knowing who could be trusted and how to prevail, was really interesting and exciting.

What hit me most perhaps was Alecia’s strong love for babies, not only her daughter, but also the brother she should ‘hate’. Her mother mentality and protective instinct was very strong, and I felt that I could relate to this.

I loved the book, and I think many will enjoy following Alecia and Vard to see their paths unfold.

Review by Rachel C.: 5.0 out of 5 Stars. I’ve missed them! I can’t say how excited I am to be back in this world with Alecia and Vard, as well as some familiar faces from the past! I know this gem took Bernadette longer than originally planned, but I can say with absolute certainty that it was worth the wait!

We pick up with Vard and Alecia separated, and Alecia returning home after having been gone for quite some time…and with a baby in tow, to boot! *gasp*

I don’t want to give anything away, but I will say, that just like with all the previous books in this series, the world-building, imagery, and characters are everything I have grown to expect from Bernadette. I found myself quickly re-immersed in this world, as if no time had passed. Characters that I have grown to love and root for are present *waves to Alecia, Vard, Meri, and Nikolas, etc.*, and like a welcome home, as well as some that I kind of want to punch…multiple times…in the face. We also make some new friends that I couldn’t help but love. My emotions were also all over the place, with some cheesy grins, yells, swoons, and cusses. I want the best for these characters because this author has made me care in a way that only the best can!

I’m not sure I’m doing this book justice, but I can say I highly recommend this, as well as the rest of the series! I recommend starting with Princess Avenger to understand the full complexities of the story! You won’t regret it!

Review by NB: 5.0 out of 5 Stars. Fantastic story! The story starts with a bang and leaves you on the tip of your toes till the very end. Intrigue, adventure, shifters, elves, princesses, princes, witches, and more. Couldn’t put it down and stayed up way too late to finish it.

Review by READS A LOT: 4.0 out of 5 Stars. Elves, Shifters and Romance! Intense. Exciting. Page-turning. My first time reading this author so I will be checking out the series.

Product Details:
Print Length: ‎341 Pages
Publisher: ‎Bernadette Rowley Fantasy; 1st Edition (February 17, 2022)
Language: ‎English
Fantasy (Action & Adventure)
Fantasy (Adult & College Age)
Fantasy (Dragons & Mythical Creatures)
Fantasy (Epic Romance)
Fantasy (Fairy Tales)
Fantasy (Metaphysical & Visionary)
Fantasy (Sword & Sorcery)
Romance (Action-Drama)
Romance (Gothic)
Romance (Paranormal)

Kindle:
https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B09STKWPKD/ref=dbs_a_def_rwt_hsch_vapi_tkin_p1_i1

Ratings:
https://www.amazon.com/Peoples-Princess-Romantic-Fantasy-Queenmakers/dp/0645074217/ref=tmm_pap_swatch_0?_encoding=UTF8&qid=1656610935&sr=1-1#customerReviews

The King’s Blade by Bernadette Rowley.

An Epic Fantasy Romance Novel.

Queenmakers Saga Book 10.

A princess whose mission is to be queen. A secret shifter, at the right hand of the king. Will their love be enough to bind them?

As Alecia Zialni pulls her people together, she fears she doesn’t have the skills or the support to accomplish her ultimate goal.

Vard Anton is now the king’s most trusted advisor, but his secrets could topple him, and his sudden rise has delivered powerful enemies.

Yearning for Vard’s support in her political aspirations, Alecia is crushed when he offers her marriage instead.

As the enemy elven forces move on Thorius and its allies, will Alecia accept Vard’s proposal or forge ahead with her plans? And can Vard save the king and Thorius from the elven menace before his secrets are exposed?

The King’s Blade is the exciting tenth book in the Queenmakers saga epic fantasy romance series. If you like strong heroines, forbidden passion, political intrigue and mythical creatures, you’ll love Bernadette Rowley’s captivating adventure.

Buy The King’s Blade to fight for justice today!

This book contains sex scenes and is intended for mature readers.

Review by NIC: 5.0 out of 5 stars Bring on book 11!Omg I can’t wait for more! This book picked up literally right from where book 9 left off and kept on going. Alecia is starting to develop into the Queen she wants to be. I loved getting all the previous characters pov’s again and seeing the series continue moving towards the ultimate clash with the Sis Lenweri. A m/f romantic fantasy with multiple couples, court mechanics, battles, reunions and some steam.

Review by Tony: 5.0 out of 5 stars FASCINATING STORY.I thoroughly enjoyed this story. Full of action, suspense, intrigue, and action. What a surprising ending. I highly recommend this story.

Review by ScramblerRich: 5.0 out of 5 stars A Rollercoaster of passion, politics and intrigue! Don’t miss it! Reading Rowley’s Queenmakers Saga is like riding a rollercoaster with thrilling peaks and valleys of romance, intrigue and action and once I started it I found it hard to put down!

In her 10th installment in the series, “The King’s Blade”, Princess Alecia continues to push ever forward on her determination to become the first ruling Queen of Thorius in several centuries. Her lover Vard, who is the king’s blade wants her as his wife but that would derail her plans to become queen.

On top of that, the hostile Sis Lenweri elven faction have resurrected and enlisted a powerful and dangerous ally thought to have disappeared hundreds of years ago. With these allies, they have started to attack the various city strongholds held by the humans and the other elven group allied with them.

And on top of that, King Beniel is gravely ill! And he has made up his mind against having Princess Alecia take up his scepter to rule as Queen when he passes.

All the main characters developed in the previous nine books are on board and working together to resist the Sis Lenweri. But by no means are they doing so because they like each other. Far from it!

These unforgettable characters are continuously forced to confront their firmly held beliefs, political intrigues, fierce battles, ethical dilemmas, unquenchable desires, and love’s vagaries.

I’m smitten with this series and can’t wait to see it reach its conclusion. And even though this is the 10th volume, there is a thorough “previously in the Queensmaker Saga” summary section which brings you up to date on all the past events and characters so you can read it as a stand-alone novel. Don’t miss it!

Review by Shivani McK: 5.0 out of 5 stars Alecia Positioning for the Crown and there is Vard. Bernadette Rowley’s Book 10 of the Queenmakers Saga comes to grips with Alecia and Vard’s relation and the tension between her drive to become queen and rightful heir for her kingdom and people and Vard’s career as King’s Blade. The balance of family, career and relationships has always been a dilemma throughout time, sometimes at a cost with the balance being a delicate one. Alecia, her team and advisor, yes, and the guardians all show strength, courage and direction at Brightcastle while preparing for the elven attack. While Vard along with the King Beniel and his generals are engaged on the battlefield with the elves. The details of the battle scenes are exciting, full of description, and the urgency can be felt on all fronts. The sudden turn of events at every corner of the kingdom never stops and neither do the secrets, surprises, drama, and intrigue.

Review by Deb Barringer: 5.0 out of 5 stars An amazing adventure that should not be missed!The King’s Blade, book 10 in Bernadette Rowley’s Queenmakers Saga, is an epic adventure that does not disappoint. The long-awaited battle has finally arrived. Pushed to the point of breaking, and fighting against an unimaginable enemy, will the kingdom prevail or will it fall? The storyline is fast-paced and very well written, filled with danger, intrigue, subterfuge, politics, adventure and romance. This tale will keep you on the edge of your seat from beginning to end. The characters are well developed and engaging. I felt as if I was battling right along with the soldiers as they diligently fought. Alicia continues to aspire to be queen. With the kings health deteriorating, will she get her wish? Overall, this is a great addition to a wonderful series that should not be missed!

Review by Kelly Pfister: 5.0 out of 5 stars The King’s Blade. This story draws you in and keeps your attention the whole time. Great characters and great writing. Add this book to your reading list!

Review by Margo: 5.0 out of 5 stars Characters merge to fight an epic battle against good and evil. Game of Thrones type of book where you go bounce from one scene to the next to get the full view of the battlefields. It was great to read all the characters who had been well developed throughout the books merge together for the final epic battle. Who will merge the victor? What twists and turns will happen? Read and find out!

Review by NB: 5.0 out of 5 stars All night read. I was so excited to read the next book in the saga and it did not disappoint! I loved it! To be back in the world was a treat. You’ll just have to read to find out if their love survives their individual wants and be sure to leave time because it’ll keep you up all night.

Review by Debbie: 5.0 out of 5 stars Keeps you on the edge of your seat. This epic fantasy keeps you on the edge of your seat. The world building is incredible and descriptive, the storyline is captivating and enthralling and grabs you hook, line and sinker. The characters are amazing and Alecia is becoming the queen that she is meant to be. Filled with action, adventure, politics, intrigue , danger and romance, this is a series definitely well worth a read.

Product Details:
Paperback: 338 Pages
Publisher: Bernadette Rowley Fantasy (July 2, 2022)
Language: ‎English
Fantasy (Action & Adventure)
Fantasy (Adult & College Age)
Fantasy (Dragons & Mythical Creatures)
Fantasy (Epic Romance)
Fantasy (Fairy Tales)
Fantasy (Metaphysical & Visionary)
Fantasy (Sword & Sorcery)
Romance (Action-Drama)
Romance (Gothic)
Romance (Paranormal)

Amazon Print:
https://www.amazon.com/Kings-Blade-Romantic-Fantasy-Queenmakers/dp/0645074225/ref=tmm_pap_swatch_0?_encoding=UTF8&qid=&sr=

Kindle:
https://www.amazon.com/Kings-Blade-Romantic-Fantasy-Queenmakers-ebook/dp/B0B1WSGLX3/ref=tmm_kin_swatch_0?_encoding=UTF8&qid=&sr=

Ratings:
https://www.amazon.com/Kings-Blade-Romantic-Fantasy-Queenmakers-ebook/dp/B0B1WSGLX3/ref=tmm_kin_swatch_0?_encoding=UTF8&qid=&sr=#customerReviews

Of Queens and Dragons by Bernadette Rowley

An Epic Fantasy Romance Novel.

Queenmakers Saga Book 11.

A princess who yearns for love and leadership. A powerful shifter, who walks a tightrope of intrigue and desire. Will their separate paths lead them to each other—or tear them apart?

Determined to gain the throne now that her uncle is dead, Alecia pushes ahead with her plans. However, a threat long thought extinct returns to the kingdom’s skies.

Vard Anton carries a secret which could destroy Alecia’s trust in him and crush their future. But he must enact the dead king’s plan and defeat the enemy elven faction marching on Brightcastle.

While all around is uncertain except for Vard’s love, Alecia turns her back on marriage in order to fulfill her political aspirations.

As the ultimate battle looms, will the kingdom forces triumph over their enemies? Can Alecia prove herself worthy of the throne as chaos ensues? And will Vard’s secret be the final blow to their love?

Of Queens and Dragons is the exciting eleventh book in the Queenmakers saga epic fantasy romance series. If you like strong heroines, forbidden passion, political intrigue and mythical creatures, you’ll love Bernadette Rowley’s captivating adventure.

Buy Of Queens and Dragons to fight for love today!

This book contains sex scenes and is intended for mature readers.

Review by NIC: 5.0 out of 5 stars The princess has become a QUEEN! Battle…swords…dragons…elves…night hounds…magic…court mechanics…

Bernadette created some thrilling battle scenes that had me holding my breath! I mean the pov’s and various parts of the battle throughout the region had you so deeply drawn into the conflict…this was my favorite war/battle depiction in probably…ever!

Plus hello…a warrior princess, an enraged dragon, some flaming arrows and a Hail Mary?! Ah, yes please and thank you! That scene will live rent free in my head.

This is book 11 and has beautifully tied together all the threads of the couples and story lines in the Queenmakers Saga so far. I highly recommend starting from book one as that is where it all begins.

Various m/f couples and their povs as the war has reached its climax and the fate of the kingdom must be decided. There are deaths as we are in war, some steamy scenes as our couples embrace and lots of twists. Epic fantasy romance at its finest.

Review by Deb Barringer: 5.0 out of 5 stars A wonderful conclusion to a fantastic collection! Of Queens and Dragons, book 11 in Bernadette Rowley’s Queenmakers Saga, is definitely a finale worthy of a five star rating. Brimming with adventure, I was on the edge of my seat from beginning to end. The storyline is fast-paced and very well written, filled with action, intrigue, mystery, politics, danger, subterfuge, and slow-burn romance. The battle that has been brewing finally comes to fruition and it is epic. The fighting is so well described I felt as if I was truly on the battlefield alongside the kingdom fighters, striving for victory against the Sis Lenweri. The characters are well developed and engaging. It is wonderful to see all of the people from prior episodes come together in this final installment. Their different relationships often lead to intense interactions. Overall, Of Queens and Dragons is a wonderful conclusion to what has been a fantastic collection!

Review by Margo: 5.0 out of 5 stars The battle we’ve all been waiting for has finally begun! It’s the end and the odds are stacked against the humans as they face an enemy with a secret weapon thought to be extinct. Most all the characters we have come to know and love show up to help fight. Great finale that will leave everyone who has read the series quite satisfied Enjoy!

Review by Debbie: 5.0 out of 5 stars This has been an epic series and this is a finale totally worthy of this series. This has been an epic series and this is a finale totally worthy of this it. From book one I have found myself drawn into this incredible world that the author has created and it all comes down to this final battle in this epic finale. The detail, the story, it’s just so exciting and thrilling and the characters that have been on this adventure have been remarkable and I am so glad I took this journey with them. Gripping, captivating and so so addictive, this fast paced epic fantasy is full of danger, intrigue, drama and secrets and will have you on the edge of your seat just to see how it all comes together at the end. Just amazing!

Review by Shivani McK: 5.0 out of 5 stars A Finally Worth Waiting For. What an amazing finally to this 11 book saga. Bernadette pulled out all the stops creating an epic battle scene in a fight for her place queen, the Lenweri, and the people of Thorium. The majority of Queens and Dragons final book in, The Queenmaker Saga is all about the battle. Detailed description of armor, weapons, battle tactics, and the emotions that Alecia feels in her first real battle as the Sis Lenweri converge upon Brightcastle as a pivotal move for complete take over. There are two characters missing from the battle, I’m sure you can guess, but everyone is present for this showdown, Hell-hounds and dragons included. You will want to pick up book 11 of the Queenmaker Saga: ‘Of Queens and Dragons’ for the exciting ending.

Review by NB: 5.0 out of 5 stars Captivating from the start. Such a satisfying slow burn romance. The beginning of this book had me gripped as the inevitable happened and then I had to find out if they would get together at all!

Review by Tony: 5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic story. What a great finish to the series. It banished all of my fears and reinforced all of my hopes.

Product Details:
Paperback: 302 Pages
Publisher: Bernadette Rowley Fantasy (October 9, 2022)
Language: English
Fantasy (Action & Adventure)
Fantasy (Adult & College Age)
Fantasy (Dragons & Mythical Creatures)
Fantasy (Epic Romance)
Fantasy (Fairy Tales)
Fantasy (Metaphysical & Visionary)
Fantasy (Sword & Sorcery)
Romance (Action-Drama)
Romance (Gothic)
Romance (Paranormal)

Amazon Print:
https://www.amazon.com/Queens-Dragons-Romantic-Fantasy-Queenmakers/dp/0645074233/ref=tmm_pap_swatch_0?_encoding=UTF8&qid=&sr=

Kindle:
https://www.amazon.com/Queens-Dragons-Romantic-Fantasy-Queenmakers-ebook/dp/B0BG512YTY/ref=tmm_kin_swatch_0?_encoding=UTF8&qid=&sr=

Ratings:
https://www.amazon.com/Queens-Dragons-Romantic-Fantasy-Queenmakers-ebook/dp/B0BG512YTY/ref=tmm_kin_swatch_0?_encoding=UTF8&qid=&sr=#customerReviews

The Queenmakers Saga Box Set by Bernadette Rowley.

Spicy Epic Fantasy Romance Series Box Set (Books 1-4).

An epic fantasy box set with over 1200 pages of spicy romance, magic, and political intrigue.

Titles contained in this box set: Princess Avenger, The Lady’s Choice, Princess in Exile, and The Lord and the Mermaid.

The saga begins with PRINCESS AVENGER:

A princess in disguise. A shifter with a hidden agenda. Will they uncover the truth in time for romance to blossom?

Alecia Zialni has sworn revenge against her father for having her first love murdered. Masquerading as a man to pursue her vendetta, the prince’s headstrong daughter is soon in over her head. And when her handsome rescuer is assigned as her protector, her secret double life becomes complicated by their rapidly growing chemistry.

Captain Vard Anton struggles to control his budding lust for the determined princess he’s supposed to defend. And as an animal shapeshifter charged with killing her father, he knows he can never reveal his true identity. But the violent beast form he cannot master threatens to expose him and risk her safety.

As her feelings for Vard continue to bloom, Alecia is devastated when she’s betrothed to a lecherous lord. And wracked with guilt over his ultimate mission, Vard fears there is no way for them to ever be together. But her obsession with vengeance may be the death of them both…

Can Alecia and Vard topple a tyrant to join their destinies and their hearts?

Princess Avenger is the thrilling first book in the Queenmakers Saga epic fantasy romance series. If you like strong heroines, sexy shifters, and forbidden passion, then you’ll adore Bernadette Rowley’s enchanting adventure.

Buy Princess Avenger to go undercover for justice today!

Readers Recommend Princess Avenger: If you’re looking for a story to take your mind away, pick up Princess Avenger. Just don’t drop your Kindle in the bathtub. Recipe for a captivating fantasy – fast-paced adventure, romance, a strong hero, and equally strong heroine, wrapped in a fine layer of magic.

Readers Recommend The Lady’s Choice: Man, talk about an out-of-control locomotive ride! An intense storyline holds you on a razor’s edge with total focus riveted to each word. A fantastic read with adventure and twists.

Readers Recommend Princess in Exile: A rollercoaster of unexpected events and surprising mishaps launch all your emotions to blazing life in this gripping storyline. A fantastic read from the first page. You won’t want to put it down. If you like magic, shifters, and battles, you’ll love this.

Readers Recommend The Lord and the Mermaid: One stunning storyline and roaring plot catapults this beauty to life. The characters are authentic with depth and individualism that blend and flow. Retelling of The Little Mermaid – better than the original and Disney! The Queenmakers Saga Box Set Books 1 to 4 includes Princess Avenger, The Lady’s Choice, Princess in Exile and The Lord and the Mermaid. We’re talking 1300 pages. And the genre is sexy epic fantasy romance. The setting is my fantasy kingdom of Thorius and you can expect feisty heroines, tortured heroes, magic, political intrigue, and mystical creatures. If you love a good shifter romance, Princess Avenger is your kind of story and you’ll want to continue following Alecia and Vard in Princess in Exile. The Lady’s Choice features Ramon Zorba, secondary character from Princess Avenger and a sexy beta hero. I had fun creating him. The heroine, Benae, is a healer and you are just going to love her. The Lord and the Mermaid is my retelling of The Little Mermaid. I know you’re going to enjoy how this romance evolves. The mind boggles. Sit back and get carried away to another world where you can forget your troubles and just be….

Top US Reviews:

Review by Rachel C.: 5.0 out of 5 stars Loved. I joined a Facebook group and stumbled across Bernadette Rowley. I’m glad I did. I enjoyed being able to read the boxset, so I could get all four at once. I liked how each book focused on different primary characters, while two of them did follow two previous characters, which I was glass about. I of course have my favorites, but I enjoyed all the characters. Bernadette does a great job overlapping timelines, as these stories happen in the same world, and have some overlapping characters as well. I recommend giving this series a chance! I’m glad I did.

Edit: Now that it’s been a while since I’ve read it, I thought it only fair to come back and say just how much I love this series! I love the characters so much, and I keep thinking about them and what might happen/what I want to happen! The other books in the series after the box set are the perfect addition! Highly anticipating Queen’s Return to come out! You should most definitely give these books a read!

Review by Corina Douglas: 5.0 out of 5 stars Hooked line and sinker!The author has done an amazing job with this series. The world she’s created is believable and engaging. I have fallen in love and out of love with characters, only to fall back in love with them. This is a clever feat, and shows the author’s talent to show all facets of a character. I particularly enjoyed the first story and the third, and I look forward to reading the other stories in this world!

Review by Jignet: 5.0 out of 5 stars READ IT YOU WILL LOVE IT EVERY SINGLE BOOK IN THIS SERIES. I love all these great books. Some I read before the series and enjoyed them then but now all together in one place is a killer steal deal!!

Review by Brigitte Frantz: 5.0 out of 5 stars Intriguing Romance Adventure. Wonderful Exciting Adventurous. I can’t say enough about this series. The writing is excellent. Captures you from the beginning and keeps you to the next book. I read them all in a row. The characters are marvelous.

Review by Maria J: 5.0 out of 5 stars Treasure Trove. I love this series!

Review by Me: 3.0 out of 5 stars Ok It just was not for me. Insipid princess meets horny conflicted and deranged shifter. There was not much in the way of growth that I could see character wise. I really wanted to love this tale but sadly it just didn’t resonate with me.

Review by Shivani McK: 5.0 out of 5 stars Romance Series Worth Reading. If you are looking for a good romance series boxset look no further than The Queenmakers Saga. Bernadette Rowley has created a wonderful series in a medieval time set with castles, forest, elves, and passionate royal families. The woman in her series, usually Ladies to the Queen, are strong, courageous, and even though they may appear venerable they are not weak. The men, often military captains, are dashing, a bit stubborn, of few words but emotions that run deep and lots of honor. Bernadette’s stories have heart, intrigue, suspense, sexy steam, and a different view on love in each story. This is a romance series worth reading.

Review by Deb Barringer: 5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome!Queenmakers Saga by Bernadette Rowley is unlike any series I have ever read. Each book is interlinked yet completely able to stand on its own. Every book hosts an unconventional romance with plenty of fantasy to keep you on the edge of your seat. The heroines are strong, the men are commanding and sparks fly everywhere while they fight for their lives. This is truly a box set not to be missed!

Product Details:
Print Length: 976 Pages
Publication Date: ‎August 6, 2019
Language: ‎English
Fantasy (Action & Adventure)
Fantasy (Adult & College Age)
Fantasy (Dragons & Mythical Creatures)
Fantasy (Epic Romance)
Fantasy (Fairy Tales)

Fantasy (Metaphysical & Visionary)
Fantasy (Sword & Sorcery)

Romance (Action-Drama)
Romance (Gothic)
Romance (Paranormal)

Kindle:
https://www.amazon.com/Queenmakers-Saga-Box-Set-Books-ebook/dp/B07VNMQW69/ref=sr_1_1?crid=14XLZGRO6PWLF&keywords=bernadette+rowley&qid=1675614623&s=books&sprefix=bernadette+Rowley%2Cstripbooks%2C105&sr=1-1

About Bernadette Rowley: Bernadette Rowley is an Australian epic fantasy romance author who is also a veterinarian. After flirting with picture books, junior fiction and space opera, Bernadette was challenged to write a romance in 2011 and she hasn’t looked back.

First published by Penguin Australia and then Pan Macmillan Australia, Bernadette is now an independently published author. The Queenmakers Saga contains eleven books spanning the genres of fantasy romance and romantic fantasy.

Her favorite tropes are enemies to lovers, forced proximity and forbidden romance. Strong themes include the horse/human bond and healing.

When not at her desk, Bernadette can be found absorbed in a good romance or romantic suspense, swimming, walking, or having coffee with friends.

Amazon Author’s Page:
https://www.amazon.com/Bernadette-Rowley/e/B00DPIRCE6/ref=sr_ntt_srch_lnk_1?qid=1494088139&sr=8-1

Professional Website:
http://www.panmacmillan.com.au/author/bernadette-rowley/

Professional Blog:
https://bernadetterowley.com/

Facebook:
https://www.facebook.com/bernadetterowleyfantasy/

Twitter:
https://twitter.com/bt_rowley

You Tube:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bA5wDvXKjHY
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fuCSmyDX-H0

Author’s Page At Book Marketing Global Network:
https://bookmarketingglobalnetwork.com/book-marketing-global-network/bernadette-rowleys-books/

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

About Book Marketing Global Network & Book Reviews Central

Book Marketing Global Network/Book Reviews Central Book Promotion Designed To Build A Readership! Editorial Reviews For Published & Unpublished Books! Gold Star & Blue Star Book Review Programs! https://bookmarketingglobalnetwork.com/

Comments are closed.